Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Ft. Wayne Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 10 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Great company!

09/18/19

Great company! They gave the best price, warranty, and completion time. I would highly recommend these guys. They took the time and answered all of my questions, were curtious, and gave over 100% in every aspect of the job. David and his crew went over and beyond. Honestly, they are just a GREAT group of hardworking - extremely skilled guys and we are gonna miss them!

Review: If I could give them 10 stars I would!

09/18/19

If I could give them 10 stars I would!! They rescued and repaired mistakes done by other "professionals", with so much of service heart and great attitude!! They went above and beyond what was asked and even had to quickly re-think things when what we thought was there, wasn't. They came up with an alternative plan and tried to be as cost effective as possible... but concrete, foundation work and leveling are just costly to make sure it's done right! I love that they stand behind their work, offer warranties and won't quit until it's done right!!! Will definitely be recommending and hiring again if needed!!

Review: I would recommend

09/18/19

I had a excellent crew working at my place very polite. They always picked up helped each other. The work looks good. I would recommend this company. Just a shout out to Andrew's crew they were nice.

Review: Will suggest to all my friends!

09/18/19

Great job on leveling my house! Talked to some of the workers while they was working and gave me great attitude! Will suggest to all my friends!

Review: great quality!

09/18/19

Great to deal with and great quality!

Review: Great Work

09/18/19

Did great work on my driveway!

Review: great job

09/18/19

A1 Concrete Leveling Did a great job for my driveway.

Review: Very happy

09/18/19

Crew got the job done, I have a 5 year warranty and raised walks and porch... Very happy

Review: Fantastic job

05/01/18

Could not believe how great our sidewalk turned out. It was badly raised due to two trees and quite a liability. The guys from A1 completely leveled it out and it is now perfect and no longer a tripping hazard. Thanks so much.

Review: A1 took care of my Elderly parents project and not only did a great job - but treated them with respect and I would recommend them to anyone

09/01/17

I contacted A1 to work on my parents house. They were awesome! They treated my parents with respect, they were not only on time for meeting - they were early. They helped make recommendation for what would work in the space we were working with. The ending work looks great. I am extremely happy with the work they did and how they dealt with my elderly parents.

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 260.497.0808 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 FT WAYNE / MUNCIE
Featured Team Member

thill
Tim Hill - Co-Owner

Tim is the co-owner of the A-1 Concrete Leveling Ft. Wayne and Muncie Locations. If you are in the Ft. Wayne area and call for your free concrete leveling or foundation repair estimate, he is often the person who you will meet at your door. He has helped grow the Ft. Wayne franchise to one of the largest in the country, and this is through providing great customer service and always making sure your job is done right and to your satisfaction.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311