Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Dayton Reviews

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 16 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Just the right company!

08/11/22

Nathan and Greg did a wonderful job at our home! Quick and professional. Work was very neat, could hardly detect where the cement was drilled and injected. I liked the price point as well. Would sure would recommend them!!

Review: Concrete floor repair

03/22/22

Nathan and his father did an amazing job on my mothers floor repair! Turned out better than we ever imagined. We highly recommend!

Review: Thank you!

05/11/21

Thank you very much! Friendly father-son team was able to get to my home in just a couple weeks and was able to finish the work in just a couple hours! Front porch area is amazing! Thanks

Review:

09/26/19

Quick service and great pricing. They leveled two bedrooms in a matter of hours. Would definitely recommend!

Review:

09/26/19

Professional crew & very efficient procedure.

Review:

09/26/19

I used them spring of 2017 to level my concrete sidewalk going up to my house. They were dependable and reasonably priced. Some places with my sidewalk had dropped 1” or more & I was concerned with people tripping & falling. It is now spring of 2018 and the sidewalk still looks perfect after a year. Highly recommend them

Review:

09/26/19

They've just done leveling my uneven front porch 5 minutes ago. I am extremely impressed with the work and I highly recommend them to anyone! Just unbelievable!! Amazing!!

Review:

09/26/19

Fantastic experience! The slab of our house sank on both ends. To complicate things, we have slab heat. These guys did a fantastic job!!

Review:

09/26/19

Extremely!! happy with the prompt arrival and honesty. After a very thorough examination by staff I was told I really didn't need their service after all. I was very lucky to find the honest company among the group. Thank you A-1!

Review:

09/26/19

Professional through and through. Raised brick-covered stoop sunken 6+ inches from chipmunk nesting. Clean up was very well done, price was competitive, they arrived on time, worked arduously and did a great job on the extra brick work their competitor would not cover. Nice family business owners. Highly recommend!

Review:

09/26/19

Greg L. and Nate did a beautiful job in filling the voids under our porch, sidewalk, and driveway. I researched several competitors, and received three bids on our job, and we are so glad we chose Greg at A-1. I had hired them years ago for a sidewalk leveling when we still lived in Huber Heights. Now we're in Lebanon and I reached out to him on the off-chance he covered our area down here, too. He came in person to size up the job, discussed the options to fix the problems (voids under the concrete were threatening to collapse parts of our driveway, sidewalk, and porch) and he advised us on how to prevent a recurrence in future. What's more, he priced lower than the competitors! What a joy to work with such honest, caring, and talented people! The repair looks fabulous!

Review:

09/26/19

Wow, so impressed with Greg and his service. He leveled my guest bedroom floor perfectly with no mess, taking time to ensure a high quality job. I highly recommend Greg and his team. Gary, Centerville, Ohio

Review:

09/26/19

I received two referrals to use this company for my concrete leveling - and I am so glad I did. They leveled our home's concrete slab after it had dropped about 1 inch. I cannot recommend them enough! They are our go-to company for concrete work in Dayton, Ohio.

Review:

09/26/19

This company is one of the very few that are the real deal. Most experience, exceptional value, great result and they are true professionals. If you are in need of this service, I would not hesitate to call these guys. It would be a mistake not to.

Review:

09/26/19

Thorough, easy, fast, and very clean. Would highly recommend. -satisfied customer in Springboro

Review:

09/26/19

Perfect!

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 937.832.1291 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 DAYTON
Featured Team Member

glandes
Greg Landes - Owner

Greg is the owner of A-1 Concrete Leveling Dayton. He is often out about town doing estimates, or just as frequently on a job leveling concrete and making sure the work to the quality that customers expect.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311