Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Cincinnati Reviews

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 13 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: A job well done

08/19/22

The team did a great job leveling my broken front stoop and and stoop /sidewalk that had sunk in the rear of our house. The front stoop needed a follow-up tweak to level it out- A-1 was very responsive and quickly performed the follow-up work. The teams arrived promptly on the scheduled dates, performed the work in a professional manner and cleaned up after the work was completed, I am very happy with the results.

Review: Great work!

06/23/22

Cannot say enough about how friendly, polite, and efficient everyone is! Problem after initial work was addressed quickly and to our satisfaction.

Review: Best sidewalk on street

04/16/22

Hated that neighbors had to walk around my flooded sidewalk or worse, avoid ice. So glad I found this company. They were great every step of the way. Had a beautiful, level sidewalk in 90 minutes! Highly recommend.

Review: Great job!

10/13/21

Eddie Bowman's crew did a great job in raising our sidewalk and driveway.

Review: Great service and excellent work!

09/28/21

I was very pleased with the service from start to finish and would definitely recommend their services! There was a bit of scheduling confusion and they went out of their way to make it right and keep me as a happy customer. Matt and Ed leveled my front porch by raising it 7 inches! They explained everything they were doing, made sure I was happy with the work and cleaned up behind themselves.

Review: Fantastic job where other failed

07/07/21

After another company failed completely to lift and level my front steps, A-1 came out and did a great job. Everyone was great, from Maria in the office who got me scheduled quickly, to the crew, and even Clay - the owner - who came out to make sure everything went right. Great job - thanks!!

Review:

09/19/19

Great company, very kind. You can tell they truly care about doing a great job and making their customers happy.

Review:

09/19/19

I have had A1 level both my front porch and large patio. They always do an excellent job, are extremely courteous, punctual, and following the work they call to be sure you are satisfied with the outcome. This is a nice company that does good work and I highly recommend if you have sunken concrete. It is so much more affordable to repair than replace.

Review:

09/19/19

Guys did a great job. Cleaned up when finish. Recommend them very much!! Very professional. Thank you!!

Review:

09/19/19

A1 did a great job lifting our concrete slabs, very affordable, and excellent service. I would highly recommend.

Review: Outstanding Service

09/19/18

Awesome job raising and leveling my front porch and walkway. The crew was on time and very professional, and we are delighted with the results. I highly recommend A-1.

Review: We Could Hardly Believe the Results

05/30/18

My husband heard about A1 Concrete Leveling on a radio commercial. I am SO glad we had the opportunity to work with them. The estimator was prompt and friendly. The price (when compared to the cost and wait time of new concrete) was very reasonable. They leveled a slab on the driveway that had heaved up in one corner 3" due to a drainage issue. They corrected the slant of the walk leading up to our house. We asked if they could fill a void underneath our porch to keep it from potentially splitting. Done. Done. and Done. The office followed up the next day to make sure we were 100% satisfied. That is when I found out this is a local, family-owned and operated business. I would highly recommend A1 Concrete Leveling for your concrete leveling needs.

Review: Great Service, Great Results

10/06/17

Quick simple estimate, work performed on the day that was promised, work results were exactly what we hoped for, evened the sinking sidewalk. Work crew looked and acted professional. Great cost savings over new concrete.

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 513.283.4560 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 CINCINNATI
Featured Team Member

scarpenter
Sean D. Carpenter - Mixer

Sean has been with A-1 Concrete Cincinnati since 2019. He can often be found on the back of the truck making sure everything is running smoothly, and the material keeps flowing under your slab.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311