Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Overland Park Reviews

Average Rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars, based on 11 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review:

09/19/19

My wife and I had a ton of void beneath our kitchen, garage, and front porch. They came out and were always on time and got the job done very efficiently. They were very professional and cleaned up wonderfully at the end. Overall a wonderful experience and I would recommend them to everyone.

Review:

09/19/19

I couldn't believe how many companies from whom I asked for mud jacking estimates didn't even bother to contact me back. Not only did A1 reply and provide a competitive estimate, they showed up on time and as promised, and worked until the job was finished, leaving everything neat and clean. The owner was personally on the job, and both he and his colleague were polite and knowledgeable. The concrete looks great, and I'd hire them again if needed.

Review:

09/19/19

Our steps on our raised ranch had sunk and pulled away from the foundation. A-1 returned my call, answered my questions and gave me a quote and stuck with it. The crew showed up on time and were very professional. They cleaned up before leaving. I would highly recommend them.

Review:

09/19/19

Very professional an reasonably priced. We highly recommend.

Review:

09/19/19

The two guys who leveled my sidewalk showed up in a clean truck (first impression is everything) as they kept the area clean throughout, dressed well, and were very polite! Cody, the truck manager was personable and very informative about the steps as he worked through to level my sidewalk! Also, they cleaned my whole sidewalk and driveway clean of leaves and debris leaving the whole front looking better than it did!! Thanks guys!!! I highly recommend this company for any of your concrete leveling needs!!!

Review:

09/19/19

A-1 did an excellent job on my driveway! I was very impressed with their work, they were professional, friendly, and they made sure everything looked tidy before they left! This is the company to call for your concrete leveling, I would most definitely recommend them!!

Review:

09/19/19

Excellent service and performance. When the guys arrived, they were very conscientious about any mess they might cause. The men put cardboard under their truck to make sure there would not be a drop on my driveway. (They had to back the truck into the driveway, because of the location of the work). They also washed down the entire driveway when they finished. I would defiantly recommend this company for any concrete leveling project you may have. The price was excellent, and the service was unbeatable.

Review:

09/19/19

A-1 did repairs on broken concrete left by a previous company. Courteous, knowledgeable, and did great work.

Review:

09/19/19

Peter Easton and his team are very capable. My concrete driveway developed cracks and we went at great length discussing what would be the best way to get the repairs done. Peter made a good presentation and executed the job very well. Very happy and they have assured us that it will stay that way.

Review:

09/19/19

I had a terribly sunk driveway that was on the verge of needing to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk nearly 4 and a half inches. A-1 had a reasonable (and flexible) price. The driveway was being stubborn because it was in such bad shape. The crew worked all day, and even sent in a second crew to finish the job right. The driveway is now level, and looks great. I'd recommend the crew to make your driveway functional again.

Review: Excellent

10/12/17

Bid was reasonable and arrived on schedule. Both men were professional and job was completed in a timely manner. They cleaned everything before leaving and answered all questions to my satisfaction. I would recommend this team, Todd Hall's team if you live in the Kansas City area!

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 913.909.2242 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 KANSAS CITY
Featured Team Member

leannehall
Leanne Hall - Owner

Leanne was a Missouri State Trooper for ten years, then a rental real estate manager before she and her husband bought the A-1 Franchise in 2007. She has a BA in Criminal Justice. She is the voice you will often hear when you call into the office, and she's ready to get the ball rolling on your concrete repair right away.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311