A-1 Atlanta (change)
Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta Reviews

Local Reviews

A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 10 customer reviews

Our Reviews by City



Nicely done!




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

RomeGA30161 34.19-85.07

Excellent Service and Affordable Price




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

The customer service experience was excellent from the time that made the initial call until the project was completed and payment was remitted. The technician were extremely knowledgeable and took extreme precautions to ensure that there wasn’t any damage.

DouglasvilleGA30135 33.7225-84.71

Great work




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

Vincent and Francisco were great! Very knowledgable and professional!

WoodstockGA30189 34.115-84.54

A1Concrete is the best.




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

Vincent and his partner were on time and efficient! Nothing less than a great job. We couldn’t have been happier. Jay, and Sonya delivered a super service. We will be repeat customers.

MariettaGA30064 33.955-84.58

Happy customer.




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

Excellent professionalism, service, work and courteous staff.

CummingGA30040 34.2725-84.16

Excellent service and communication




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

AcworthGA30101 34.0175-84.7025

Great service




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

Would recommend to anyone great job good folks to deal with

HoschtonGA30548 34.1175-83.8525

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta:

Thanks, Bill. We are so glad you were happy with our team.


Great Service, Awesome Price!




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

Vincent and his crew arrived promptly and started working with zero time wasted. The crew worked diligently and had the job done in very short order, maybe two or two and a half hours. Repair looks great. We are extremely satisfied!

CummingGA30040 34.195-84.2525

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta:

Jeff, thank you for taking the time to review your project. We're so glad you were happy with the work.


Good job. Price was competitive.




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

Walkway leveled. Trip hazards removed. Work area cleaned up nicely.

CantonGA30114 34.26-84.5175

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta:

Thank you, Bill, for this review. We appreciate it very much.


Friendly, hard working crews. Great price!




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta

ClermontGA30527 34.465-83.7925

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta:

Thank you, Kenny, for this review. We're glad you were happy with our work.


Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Kennesaw,GA.

Near Ector Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Roswell, GA.

Near Camp Point Court Norteast, Roswell, GA 30075
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Kennesaw, GA.

Near Windward Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA 30152
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Atlanta,GA.

Near Old Ivy Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30342
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Stone Mountain,GA.

Near Kingsgate Close, Stone Mountain, GA 30088
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Rome,GA.

Near Lexington Ln SE, Rome, GA 30161
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Chamblee,GA.

Near Greenhill Dr, Chamblee, GA 30341
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Powder Springs,GA.

Near Glory Maple Trce, Powder Springs, GA 30127
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Atlanta,GA.

Near Cosmos Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30345
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Kennesaw,GA.

Near Liberty Commons Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Douglasville,GA.

Near Mackenzie Ct, Douglasville, GA 30135
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Marietta,GA.

Near Teaberry Way, Marietta, GA 30068
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Roswell,GA.

Near Jones Dr, Roswell, GA 30075
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Canton,GA.

Near Trenton Ln, Canton, GA 30115
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Alpharetta,GA.

Near Liberty Grove Rd, Alpharetta, GA 30004
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Kennesaw,GA.

Near Myrtlewood Ln NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Acworth,GA.

Near Eagles Creek Way NW, Acworth, GA 30101
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Kennesaw,GA.

Near Mark Pl, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Cartersville,GA.

Near Waterstone Dr SE, Cartersville, GA 30121
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Duluth,GA.

Near Sage Run Trail, Duluth, GA 30097
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Marietta,GA.

Near Turtle Cove Ct SE, Marietta, GA 30067
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Woodstock,GA.

Near Ridge Valley, Woodstock, GA 30189
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Canton,GA.

Near Parc Dr, Canton, GA 30114
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Marietta,GA.

Near Montview Dr SW, Marietta, GA 30060
Vincent K.

Vincent K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta customer in Douglasville,GA.

Near Mountain Trail, Douglasville, GA 30135

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 4 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Fantastic Job

09/05/19

These guys did a fantastic job repairing my twisting, sinking sidewalk. Jay came out and explained the process and got a quote back to me that day. His guys came out and did exactly what he said they would do, and they did it in a timely, professional manner and went above and beyond to ensure I was pleased with the result. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Review: Great to work with!

09/05/19

They showed up on time, completed the work well, they gave proper suggestions for future maintenance without trying to up sell, and stayed true to the price they quoted. Definitely recommend to others!

Review: Happy with job

09/05/19

A1 came out to raise up my garage floor which was sunken in the center. They came out on time for the quote and the job. They were a quarter of the price of the other guys who advertise on the radio. Floor looks level. Happy with job. Guys who came out were polite and explained what they were doing. Floor sank an inch after a few weeks. This was not totally unexpected. They came out under warranty. Didn't give me a hard time about coming out again. After several months I'm still happy with work.

Review: Great

09/05/19

Great price and service

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 770.591.6500 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 ATLANTA
Featured Team Member

jkiger
Jay Kiger - Owner

Jay has been the owner of A-1 Concrete Leveling Atlanta since 2015. He is often out about town doing estimates, or he might even be the one you talk to when you call in for your free estimate. It is his goal to always make sure you are provided the best solution for your job. And he won't quit until you're satisfied with the work A-1 provides.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311