Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Cleveland East Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 10 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Looking for an honest and prompt estimate? Call A1

08/12/21

If you're looking for a concrete repair company you can trust to do the job right and to be honest with you, call A1 Concrete Leveling and Foundation Repair. I have a sidewalk that was not repaired properly when the sewer line was replaced and John called to tell me that rather than me spending the money to have A1 come out, to go back to the plumber to ask for the work to be re-done correctly. By calling the plumber to ask them to resolve the situation, I would save nearly $1,000. The next time I need concrete work to be done, I'll be calling A1. Thank you so much!

Review: A1 worked magic

07/29/21

A1 was the third company I called for an estimate but they were my first pick. The job was scheduled within a week of the estimate visit. The crew was prompt, they left my home and patio cleaner then it was when they arrived and the work made such a difference. The patio looks great. It is finally level, patched and caulked. I would hire them again without hesitation.

Review: A+ for A1 Concrete Leveling

07/07/21

Per a city inspection, our driveway was in need of concrete leveling and we had to get the job done in a timely manner. John was not only flexible with his time by squeezing us into his calendar last minute, but he was efficient in communicating with me, friendly, honest, respectful, and professional. His team did an amazing job leveling two slabs on our driveway and I would hands down use them again for future work.

Review:

09/25/19

We had a repair of our front sidewalk that was needed as part of an inspection report to sell the property. A1 was very responsive and was able to expedite the repairs so we were able to close on time. The work was wonderful and very professional. I would recommend and use again!!

Review:

09/25/19

Recently we called A-1 Concrete Leveling and asked if someone could come out to quote us on lifting our front porch. The pitch of the porch was sloping towards our house and we needed the porch lifted and sloped the other way. When John came out to quote our job he told us that what we really needed to do was replace the porch. He throughly explained why he came to that conclusion and even though it wasn't information he wanted to deliver, he knew it needed to be done. He said that if he lifts the porch, it won't give us the result we want. Water may still run towards the house and at best he may be able to make the porch level but the water probably will not slope away from the house and run off the porch. To my surprise, A-1 does not replace concrete. He offered a referral but encouraged me to get some quotes from companies that replace concrete and can pour a new porch for us. John went above and beyond and what we appreciated the most was his honesty. Unfortunately, anymore there are way too many people that are looking to take your money instead of doing the right thing. John and A-1 are a class act!

Review:

09/25/19

They did a superb, professional job with my upper driveway and walkway to the front porch. Very good - would highly recommend!

Review:

09/25/19

I was looking for a drain repair company in the area to fix an issue we have on our back dock at work. John called me back immediately and pointed me in the right direction of a company that could help us. He didn't make a dime of us but still took time to call me back and offer free guidance. I see why they call it A-1 Concrete they have A-1 Customer Service. 5 Stars!!!!!!

Review:

09/25/19

Super professional, honest and timely.

Review:

09/25/19

My patio was in terrible condition and if I ignored it further then I certainly would have had to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk. A-1 Concrete gave me the best quote for the job to be done. The patio was in real bad shape the A1 crew worked for a number of hours to get it back in shape. The patio is now level and looks great. I'd recommend A1 to you, they are really good at concrete leveling.

Review: A++

10/08/16

A++! Confident workmanship throughout job. Exceptional finished product..

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 216.752.5225 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 CLEVELAND EAST
Featured Team Member

zjromanin
Zach Romanin

You could say that Zach has concrete running in his blood. He's been working with his dad nearly his entire life. He also has a great love of data and will often be found poring over spreadsheets looking for better ways to help his dad run A-1 and service its customers better.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311