Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Southeast Indiana Reviews

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 16 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Garage Floor Lift

07/08/22

Even though the team was unable to lift my garage floor, I would still give your company an A+ rating. Your team did a wonderful job explaining what the problem was and why they were unable to do the job. They were great and I indeed will recommend this company.

Review: You Were On Time.

04/26/22

Did Everything I Was Told Would Be Done.

Review: Best price, fast service, and great job.

03/22/22

The guys were not there anytime. They got our steps and pad leveled up and looking great. The wife loves the steps being fixed. They raised our steps 5”.

Review: Needed fixing

11/21/21

The work was done quickly and appears good. The front sidewalk appears level now and worries of tripping are gone.

Review: Very respectful, honest and thorough

11/19/21

Did everything they said they would do, job looks amazing.

Review: Ron

10/23/21

Excellent

Review: Great Work, very friendly and affordable prices

07/22/21

I would highly recommend A-1 Concrete Leveling.

Review: Awesome service

07/22/21

Very professional. Great work

Review: Good Service

07/07/21

Aaron and Avery were both pleasant people to work with. My questions were answered respectfully and clearly. They did their jobs in prompt and timely manner. I was very pleased with the work and happy I decided to do the A-1 service. I would recommend this to others.

Review: Just as advertised

06/28/21

I had contacted A1 to come do a free estimate....guy was on time and very knowledgeable. Gave me a price $400 less than a competitor so i scheduled the repair. On the scheduled day, the crew showed up early, lifted my sidewalk and cleaned up. Experience was great and I would recommend.

Review: Good service

06/20/21

We have sold the property and moved out of State. Will let the new owner have your contact information if he contacts me for any reason. Appreciate the repair service.

Review: Great job!

04/19/21

The guys that were here did a great job. I feel like we got more than we were expecting. Glad we made the choice to use them. They were efficient and kept the work area clean. Very satisfied with the way they left our yard and the work they performed.

Review: Good experience

12/03/20

Everything was great. The process threw out some concrete into and around my mailbox. It was left behind. No major problem but should have been fixed.

Review: Very pleased with results

11/20/20

Very pleased with results

Review: Great service

08/07/19

Great service

Review: Sidewalk leveling

05/28/17

If you need leveling of your driveway, sidewalk, slab, etc. you owe it to yourself, your family, and your budget to have A-1 do the project. They are very professional, trustworthy, and affordable.

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 812.246.2550 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 LOUISVILLE
Featured Team Member

eingram
Elizabeth (Spud) Ingram - Customer Support

Elizabeth will often be the voice you hear on the phone. She’s involved in scheduling, billing, and helping out in numerous ways around the office.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311