Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville Reviews: What Real Customers Have to Say

By Sarah Etler - 12/27/22, 10:55 AM

When it comes to reviews, Google is one of the best options out there for showing what customers think of a business. At the time of writing, A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville has 146 Google reviews with a rating of 4.8 / 5 stars.

While this rating is great, we know it doesn’t paint the full picture of what our customers think of our services. Here at A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville, the core of what we do is level and repair concrete. We are doing it all day, every day, and we complete thousands of jobs each year.

A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville Reviews

A number of our customers don’t have the Google account necessary to write the standard Google review. Instead, they write a review along with a survey we send out to every customer when their repair is completed. 

This page houses some of these reviews for you to get an idea of what our customers think of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville, beyond what you can see posted on our Google profile.

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
five-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Thanks to A1

Thanks to A1 Concrete Leveling for giving life back to my driveway, patio, and pool area! These guys were awesome. My pool area needed leveling and my driveway and patio had some serious cracks and breakage and these guys spent three days rejuvenating my concrete. I’m hoping that I’ve saved myself many years of having to replace my concrete!

— James from Louisville, KY  | 10/15/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
five-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Service and Price!

They kept their appointment time, Sent very personable workers and I had a slight problem and they came back the next day and promptly corrected it. I will use them again.

— Kimberly from Louisville, KY  | 10/11/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
five-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Very Pleased

A1 did a great job and made the whole process very convenient, from running into Dakotah who immediately came and did my estimate, to completing the work and billing me. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs concrete work done.

— Joe from Elizabethtown, KY  | 10/1/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
four-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Great work - Respectful staff

Used A-1 to fix cracked, unleveled concrete around our inground pool and front steps. Crew was timely and very respectful of the environment around the pool and porch. Did both areas in less than a day and cleaned up all areas. Explained what they did and walked us through while we inspected their work. Didn’t try to “sell” anything and our bill was exactly what was on the estimate. The pool area is now level and the large cracks have been repaired. I’m looking forward to next swim season to show it off. The front porch step is now clean, fixed and not an eyesore for people when they come to visit. I will definitely use A-1 again should I need any concrete work done in the future.

— Darlene from La Grange, KY  | 9/14/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
three-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Very Satisfied!

As a new homeowner, having my un-level front steps and sidewalk was a high priority on the “to do” list. I am very satisfied with the process from beginning to end. The staff was very friendly and communicative. I also like the fact they have financing options should one need to utilize them.

— Frank from Louisville, KY  | 8/16/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
five-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Porch repair

A1 did a fantastic job. They were able to repair my porch which I thought had no hope and was dreading having it demolished and replaced. They are very professional and keep you informed of the process. I would like to give a special Thumbs up to Issac and the lead technician that repaired my porch (I did not catch his name). I highly recommend their services.

— Charles from Louisville, KY  | 8/10/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
five-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Just all around super job

I loved the results from my recent lifting of a sunken driveway panel as well as the caulking done throughout the project. It was a two day process and both men that worked on the driveway were highly skilled and very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns. Russell came the first day and lifted the sunken panel. He and his partner were fast and efficient and seemed to work together very well. When I need some more work done I will only call A-1

— Matt from Prospect, KY  | 8/13/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
five-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Excellent work

Project was Concrete slab lifting. Very professional crew. Russell and Carmen turned an eyesore back into the beautiful front sidewalk that it originally was. Very meticulous with their work and most importantly they advised me on how to maintain my concrete structures around my home.

— Deepack from Brandenburg, KY  | 7/20/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
five-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Raising steps

Russell and Rosa made quick work of raising our front steps. The equipment makes the job look easy, but it takes skilled operators to achieve a great outcome. I give high marks to A1 Concrete and the professional team of Russell and Rosa.

— Greg from Louisville, KY  | 7/14/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
five-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Expert service

A-1 gave me an arrival time, called prior to arrival, arrived in the time frame given and fixed my problem efficiently and in a short time. I am very satisfied with the service received.

— John from Louisville, KY  | 6/25/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
four-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Results exceed my expectations

I have a pool deck that needed to be leveled. The price was fair, the crew was professional and skilled at their job. Very satisfied with the outcome.

— Doug from Louisville, KY  | 6/1/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
five-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Great Service

We have been happy with the great work A-1 did. They are easy to work with and the employees who came out to do the job were super friendly and explained everything they were doing.

— Nancy from Louisville, KY  | 5/19/2022

Overall Rating:
five-stars.png
Quality:
five-stars.png
Price:
four-stars.png
Convenience:
five-stars.png

Sunken Driveway repair

I was very impressed with A-1's ability to level my driveway. I was truly skeptical that it could be fixed, but A-1's crew brought my sunken driveway back to normal and sealed all the cracks. Overall very impressed with A-1's service.

— Charles from Louisville, KY  | 4/16/2022

Learn more about A-1!

Here at A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville, all of our services revolve around protecting and preserving your concrete. We do it day in and day out, and we take pride in providing the best customer service possible at the same time. 

Having great reviews like the ones listed above motivates us to continue working hard to give our customers the results they're really looking for with their concrete.

If you're interested in learning more about what A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville can do for you, check out the following resources from our Concrete Academy:

We also provide free consultations and pricing estimates. Click the link below to request yours!

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 888.675.3835 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 CLEVELAND EAST
Featured Team Member

zjromanin
Zach Romanin

You could say that Zach has concrete running in his blood. He's been working with his dad nearly his entire life. He also has a great love of data and will often be found poring over spreadsheets looking for better ways to help his dad run A-1 and service its customers better.

520 Reviews - 4.9 out of 5 stars [READ MORE]

You guys did an amazing job!

- Michelle from Louisville

A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311