Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Maryville Reviews

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 10 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Mudjacking Service

09/18/19

Front porch and sidewalk needed to be lifted up. The supervisor showed up and went over everything that was to be done with me. He wanted to make sure we were on the same page and in agreement. He then contacted the crew that were on the way and gave them exact instructions. They took their time and made sure the work was done correctly. Afterward, they cleaned up and it was done so that I didn't even know they had been there. The workers were friendly and answered any question I had.

Review: Did a great job

09/18/19

Pool deck (concrete slabs) were as much as 1" out of level. A1 Concrete Leveling did a great job restoring the deck and also fixing two sunken slabs of the driveway.

Review: Mudjacking Service

09/18/19

Needed my front walkway raised to meet the porch. The crew arrived on time and, explained what they were going to do, and got to work. They were done and gone within a couple of hours and they did a superb job.

Review: Very pleased overall

09/18/19

Mud jacked large sections of our concrete driveway, and raised two sections of our front sidewalk. A-1 arrived on time and on the day arranged. The owner was there and kept me informed of the progress of the job. We need a large area raised due to sinking and water pooling towards the home. They also found an area that needed to be raised. They were actually lower in price than one of the other companies we had a bid from, and they did a larger area. Very pleased with the completed job; they worked within my schedule so I could be at home during the work. The driveway and sidewalk looks great, and if you didn't know work was done you'd not be aware of the holes to pump the material in. Very pleased overall, and would recommend them.

Review: Concrete Repair Service

09/18/19

Leveled garage floor and sidewalk. It went great, on time, cleaned up, well done.

Review: Would recommend

09/18/19

Lifted several concrete slabs, injecting a crushed lime stone/water mixture Work done what seems to be correctly, cleaned up all nicely done. Would recommend

Review: Very happy with the finished project.

09/18/19

Had a sidewalk that needed to be leveled and a driveway that need to be resealed. Tony and his team did a great job. He educated me each step of the way and asked me to take pictures. The mudjacking was interesting to watch. We were given an accurate timeline and price. My husband and I were very happy with the finished project.

Review: Did a great job

09/18/19

Raised a section of my front walk to the door. Leveling both sides to a perfect even slate. Very nice workers, did a great job, cleaned up after their selves. Couldn't have asked for a better way to repair my sidewalk.

Review: A's across the board

09/18/19

We used the services of A1 Concrete Leveling Inc about 2 weeks ago. We had water pounding on our sidewalk and they took care of it. I would give them A's across the board. They left the jobsite neat and clean. It has just been great so far.

Review: Mudjacking Service

09/18/19

Performed mudjacking to level several driveway panels and two panels of the sidewalk connecting the front porch to the driveway. Our home had several driveway panels that were sinking and unlevel and two of of the panels on the sidewalk had settled, creating a safety hazard. On a recommendation from a family friend, I contacted A1 to get an estimate. The entire experience of working with A1 was excellent. They were quick to provide an estimate of the cost, which was exactly the total cost of the project and were able to complete the job in a quick and timely manner. I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and would definitely recommend A1 to anyone who needs similar work done. Using A1 instead of re-pouring concrete saved me more than $2,000 and I could not be more pleased with the results.

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 618.344.9923 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 MARYVILLE
Featured Team Member

Anthony Goforth - Owner
MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
10 Reviews - 5 out of 5 stars [READ MORE]

Pool deck (concrete slabs) were as much as 1" out of level. A1 Concrete Leveling did a great job restoring the deck and also fixing two sunken slabs of the driveway.

- from

A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311