Concrete Repair Reviews

Leave a Review

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 574 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Prompt and excellent service

02/23/24

Conscientious team, caring about doing the best possible job for us, detail oriented and friendly, professional team

Review: Successful project achieved!

02/14/24

Professional, detailed work, cleaned up everything before leaving and prompt and friendly workers. Highly recommend them, they successfully lifted and leveled out the garage floor as promised.

Review: FINALLY! NO DISAPPOINTMENTS!

02/09/24

They gave us a quote, showed up on the date promised and followed up the next day by phone to make sure we were satisfied with the work. It was so nice to finally have a company do exactly as promised!

Review: Excellent service.

02/02/24

A 1 provided excellent service at a competitive price, the 3 employees were top notch.

Review: Very nice workers.

01/26/24

I was disappointed with the work performed this last time. Workers used darker sand to fill in holes and some of the sand has already washed away. The workers were extremely nice, but think they were in a hurry. Even though I was disappointed with their work this time, I would still recommend the company. I have always been treated with upmost respect and I believe the company is trustworthy. Thank you.

Review: PICTURE PERFECT!

12/24/23

Picture perfect raising/leveling sidewalk leading up to the stoop. The sidewalk had fallen and tilted (5 inches on the right, 3 inches on the left). The three-person crew arrived on time, completed the work in a quality fashion, and answered all my questions. Thanks for a great customer experience and a renewed look to our home entry-way. Cheers!

Review: Stands behind guarantee

12/17/23

I had an issue after a repair and the company came out and fixed the issue.

Review: excellent service

12/15/23

they did a excellent job and was thorough with the clean up after the job and answered any and all question i had. they had a difficult time with the equipment but was persistent in getting the job done.

Review: Ver satisfied

12/13/23

Gio and his helper (sorry, he was introduced but I don’t remember his name) were timely and very courteous. They worked hard. I’ve used A1 before and was pleased but needed to use their warranty after 2 years to level out the patio section again. Because they fulfilled the warranty, I decided to use them again to level another section of the patio. A1 stands behind their work.

Review: Hot tub patio

12/01/23

The guys were very professional and most importantly, they showed up and on time. Great work and raised my sunken patio slab. Thanks again!

Review: Great service!!

11/20/23

The group of men that showed up to do the job was extremely nice and knowledgably on what they were doing. They answered any questions I had, and they cleaned up the job site.

Review: Couldn't be more satisfied with the service. the service people were very polite . they left everything in tiptop shape. I'll be glad to spread the w

11/17/23

Review: Okay.

11/17/23

There are several new cracks.

Review: Excellent Service

11/17/23

Just had my sidewalk lifted and it looks great. Went from a trip hazard to fantastic. Great job and very easy to work with.

Review: Great Job

11/10/23

Came on time and raised concrete appropriately.

Review: Fantastic job. Great people

11/10/23

Review: Highly recommend A1

11/10/23

A1 has been a wonderful company to work with. The contact lady was always very polite and responsive. The three people that came out we’re professional, courteous and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend A1.

Review: leveling sidewalk

11/07/23

was very happy with the final results.

Review: A1 Concrete is a 5-Star Vendor

11/06/23

Our home is 43 years old with several cracks in the driveway concrete. I looked up A1 on the Internet. I quickly got a call back with a timely date for a salesperson to contact us to look at the job and give us a quote. Within a day or two we received a call back with a quote to grind out and caulk the cracks. Within days we got a callback for a repair date. The job was completed by a able, friendly workmen and billed to the quote. Over the years I have become jaded with low expectations for home repair work, but not this time! A1 Concrete MET and EXCEEDED my expectations and I highly recommend them for concrete work in their "wheelhouse".

Review: I am very pleased

10/26/23

Fast , friendly and efficient. Job results were what I expected for sidewalk leveling and look good. Will have to wait and see if it holds up long-term, or whether it settles back to being uneven .

Review: Looks great to me

10/25/23

Review: A-1 did a GREAT JOB and PRICED FAIR!

10/24/23

A-1 did a great job! They came and looked at our 'small' job and gave us a fair price. Too many others have very high minimum charges. A-1 did a fast professional job and made our sidewalks look like new. THANK YOU A-1 for a Great Experience!

Review: Great service

10/21/23

The A-1 crew did an excellent job on leveling the steps on the front of my house. The cost was much less than a complete tear out. Special thanks to Gio and the team who completed the work.

Review: Excellent service

10/17/23

Review: Great job

10/17/23

Professional and very nice

Review: Service Excellence & Savings Friendly

10/09/23

Bob and Kyle with the A-1 team are very skillful, and worked very hard to level and repair my uneven concrete top staircase step and sidewalk in front of my home. The top step was a tripping hazard for too long and I'm so very grateful that the A-1 team did not have to tear down and build new, and was able to repair the step instead. This was a huge money saver for me.

Review: A plus service across the board.

10/05/23

Giovanni and Brian were excellent in every way. We feel like we hit the lottery with both of them. A plus service from A1 leveling. Thank you.

Review: Great job - I recommend A-1

10/04/23

Satisfied with the work A-1 did. Clean up was ok but could have been better. (Still have lime in my grass near worksite) On time, very friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable. Time will tell if work they did for us will hold up.

Review: Excellent work and service

09/27/23

Experienced technicians did a fantastic job explaining procedures and processes to level my 8x10 concrete pad. On point and looks great

Review: Best of the best!

09/25/23

This company is the cream of the crop! From Ethan coming out and giving me the estimate and explaining in detail the work that would be done to the work being completed by an amazing crew of Brent and Josh who were also professional and accurate and went above and beyond to make sure the job was done to my liking. They leveled out the entire sidewalk of my house and it couldnt have been more perfect. I also want to include Shelley from the office who kept me informed of when the work could be done. I am just amazed how nice it turned out and they cleaned up to perfection. A-1 has the best employees I have ever come across and they sure deserve some recognition for taking pride and accuracy in their work. If you hire them, you wont be disappointed and the 4 year warranty is also great!

Review: Looks good

09/19/23

Review: Simply the Best

09/18/23

Our 16x24-6 panel patio of 26 years has started to shift over the past several years including a significant drop in the last year. It became a trip hazard for the entire family and especially the grandchildren. So it was time for a repair. We called A-1 and they could provide a quote in 3 days, I contacted a second company and they could not provide an estimate for 2 weeks. I decided to go ahead with A-1, they scheduled the lift before the other company could even provide a quote. Tristen and Richie arrived right around 9 as promised and got right to work. Their work was nothing short of amazing. The panels along the foundation had sunk over 3 inches, I stood and watched in amazement as the patio started to rise. One panel had a crack that they were concerned about getting worse, but I am happy to report that crack did not expand at all. The patio is now as level as the day it was poured. It was an amazing, awesome process. My thanks to the staff at A-1.

Review: Excellent service and great job!

09/14/23

Review: Fantastic service and great experience!

09/12/23

Really professional and knowledgeable team that addressed a significant drop in the elevation in our patio. Great experience, I highly recommend them if you are in need of concrete leveling.

Review: Sidewalk Leveling

09/06/23

Brent & Josh did a great job leveling out our sinking sidewalk. It is very obvious they take pride in their work and were very prompt with their arrival time. They took the time to explain the leveling procedure as they went along. A-1 is lucky to have dedicated employees.

Ethan - Sales Rep was friendly and easy to talk with, estimate thoroughly explained the work to be completed.

Office help was always friendly and professional when I spoke with them on the phone.

Would highly recommend - great experience with A-1 Concrete Leveling.

Review: Excellent service great price

09/02/23

done an excellent job on the sidewalk and I’ve already recommend them to a friend

Review: Great work, on time and quick!

08/24/23

The crew did an awesome job leveling my concrete patio to match the level of my new deck. They were quick, efficient, showed up when they said they would and were very reasonable on cost. I would use them again. I got their name from a prior customer and I will now recommend them as well. Great job

Review: Professional and courteous business!

08/22/23

I was very pleased with my experience with A-1 concrete. They were very knowledgeable and did a great job on my patio.

Review: Thorough and well done

08/19/23

Overall good job

Review: Highly Recommend A-1 Very Professional Tristan & Richi were AWESOME

08/17/23

Today I had the dream team here repairing my tree damaged sidewalks! Tristan and Richi were here on time and did an amazing job with all the repairs needed. Both were professional, detailed in explaining the process and were very focused on making sure the job was done right. They worked really well together. I had 8 estimates and the quality of work done by this team was appreciated. I highly recommend A1. Thank you Tristan and Richi for taking great care of your customers.

Review: Excellent service.

08/12/23

First class service.

Review: Sidewalk raised

08/11/23

Did a great job.

Review: We’re impressed!

08/09/23

This is the second job A-1 has done for our home. We are so pleased with the completed work, the timing and how professionally the job was done. The area was left clean and neat.

Review: Great job on.my patio leveling.

08/06/23

Review: Great

08/05/23

Russell C is not his name - Isaac I can't recall the other person's name. They were both very professional and did a great job.

Review: Fantastic work, at a terrific price!

08/01/23

Review: Service beyond expectations

07/20/23

Forrest and his assistant were on time, professional and thorough in completing the job. They went beyond expectations. Forrest is a perfectionist.

Review: Leveled our sidewalk

07/20/23

Dan and his crew did a Great job. showed up on time and cleaned up the entire area. They did what another company couldn't do 3 years ago. Would highly recommend them.

Review: Garage floor leveling

07/12/23

Excellent job completed in Erie, Pa. on my pole barn cement floor. I was a victim of a groundhog invasion. Workers were experienced and conscientious

Review: Awesome Crew

06/27/23

A-1 was wonderful to work with, even with the crazy weather delays. Cathel and Trystan are an awesome crew, polite, professional and very knowledgeable. Very pleased with their work and attention to detail and clean up. Would highly recommend.

Review: GREAT COMPANY

06/09/23

Travis and Colton did a great job filling a void under my sidewalk caused by heavy rains. It's great to find a company like A1 that does quality work at a fair price and provides great customer service.

Review: Did a great job

05/02/23

Thanks for what you all did

Review: ​Great work

04/11/23

Great work by a great crew! Fast, clean, answered all our questions.

Review: Fix the problem completely

03/18/23

Awesome job! They did a very complete job!

Review: Home owner

02/04/23

The A-1 Crew did a great job, they were very professional. I would highly recommend A-1 Concrete.

Review: Great service. Quick response

02/03/23

Great service. Quick response

Review: Above and beyond

02/01/23

We had A-1 do foundation work on our home last week. We cannot tell you how happy and pleased we were with their work. They showed up on time, did more than we originally had discussed with Josh and were respectful of us and our home. They went above and beyond. We can highly recommend them to anyone needing foundation work.

Review: Homeowner

01/31/23

Amazing results and fabulous customer service!

Review: Trusted Company

12/31/22

I am very satisfied with the leveling work on our sidewalks. Alan took his time to do the best he could on our small sidewalk jobs. I would definitely hire them back again if I need their service again in the future.

Review: I should have done it a long time ago!

12/16/22

What a wonderful job A-1 did on leveling my sidewalk and lifting an area in my driveway. They went right to work and in my opinion, went above and beyond what I thought was going to happen. Job well done!

Review: Outstanding Service from Start to Finish

12/15/22

They responded quickly when I requested a quote. Provided information and advice without pushing for extra work, e.g. they suggested not sealing the covered patio, so as to not impact our decking. Their price was fair and communication was excellent. I was very impressed with this company. They were friendly, answered questions quickly, arrived when they said they would, worked hard, and did a very nice job.

Review: Great job

12/13/22

Review: Leveling the neglected garage floor

12/10/22

From the start to the finish the A-1 crew were professional and informative whilst raising my garage floor (4”). I was pleased with their work and will hire them again when I need concrete leveling..

Review: Great and courteous service. No mess afterward super clean up

12/08/22

Very polite and professional

Review: Highly recommend

12/07/22

Review: Workers were very polite. Seems like issue resolved at this time

11/17/22

I would definitely refer anyone needing this type work to A1

Review: Excellent service

11/12/22

Loved A1 work. People were very courteous,professional.

Review: Porch Leveling

11/11/22

Very good job and they did everything they said they would.

Review: Good work

11/09/22

Review: Great company

11/07/22

A 1 Concrete is a reliable business and does a great job

Review: People you can trust

11/05/22

Good honest people! Cares about their customers owner and office manager are great!

Thanks

Review: Professional Service

11/04/22

We used A-1 Concrete Leveling to repair a portion of our brick patio wall. Service was amazing. Attention to detail to match our existing grout with clean lines was amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable job inspector and the crew was fantastic. We would highly recommend them for any future service needs.

Review: Sidewalk leveling

10/26/22

Excellent work lifting old sidewalk to improve drainage next to old house

Review: Thanks to A1 Concrete Leveling for giving life back to my driveway, patio, and pool area!

10/21/22

These guys were awesome. My pool area needed leveling and my driveway and patio had some serious cracks and breakage and these guys spent three days rejuvenating my concrete. I’m hoping that I’ve saved myself many years of having to replace my concrete!

Review: Customer service - very poor

10/20/22

Original repair completed Dec 2021/ noticed cracks again in July - after numerous calls - t text messages - finally had repairs second time Oct 18th. Very poor customer service & response time. Lack of communication !! Hopefully the latest repairs work

Review: Great professional workmanship

10/19/22

Used A-1 to fix a sunken patio. The workmanship was great, no mess and everything looks brand new. Would definitely use again.

Review: Service and Price!

10/15/22

They kept their appointment time, Sent very personable workers and I had a slight problem and they came back the next day and promptly corrected it. I will use them again.

Review: Great Service !

10/14/22

Review: Great service and great price

10/10/22

We are very satisfied with your work.

Review: Great Service!!!

10/10/22

Had my driveway in a house we recently bought leveled and the cracks and expansions joints caulked up. WOW what an outstanding job they did. Looks fantastic. Sure beats replacing the whole thing. I had quotes from other area reputable contractors that came in about the same price but what got me was the 5 year warranty coverage for the repaired areas. The crew was professional, on time, and cleaned up all their mess. Would definitely recommend A-1 to anyone.

Review: Great job

10/06/22

Review: Great Service

10/04/22

Totally professional

Review: Very Pleased

10/01/22

A1 did a great job and made the whole process very convenient, from running into Dakotah who immediately came and did my estimate, to completing the work and billing me. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs concrete work done.

Review: Great sr ice

09/29/22

Guys got here to raise the back of pool and went right to drilling and preping the mixture.

Review: An easy decision!

09/29/22

Review: Came quick did a good job

09/21/22

What else could you ask for? Oh yeah, a reasonable price.

Review: Workers. Worked very hard they were very respectful

09/21/22

Review: Excellent work, thank you!

09/19/22

Todd went above and beyond for the extensive work needed on both my back patio and front driveway. The estimating process was thorough and he provided a couple different options based on my budget, and took the time to thoroughly explain all of the processes. Scheduling was easy, they worked around my schedule, and were nothing short of professional, efficient, kind, and patient with my many questions. The work was superb, I could not have asked for more. A wire for our electric fence was broken in the process, and Todd was immediately up front about it and apologized profusely - this is very much appreciated. As a woman who handles all of the home repair/renovations, it was an absolute pleasure to be spoken to as an individual, responsible homeowner - and not as the "wife of the house". I can't count the number of times a contractor has asked if my husband was home so he could explain things to him, or if I'd like to clear things with my husband before making any decisions. I had no such experience here, and am grateful for the excellent service and work. Thank you!

Review: Very pleased!

09/15/22

Excellent work. Appreciated the friendliness of team. Very satisfied

Review: Great work - Respectful staff

09/14/22

Used A-1 to fix cracked, unleveled concrete around our inground pool and front steps. Crew was timely and very respectful of the environment around the pool and porch. Did both areas in less than a day and cleaned up all areas. Explained what they did and walked us through while we inspected their work. Didn’t try to “sell” anything and our bill was exactly what was on the estimate. The pool area is now level and the large cracks have been repaired. I’m looking forward to next swim season to show it off. The front porch step is now clean, fixed and not an eyesore for people when they come to visit. I will definitely use A-1 again should I need any concrete work done in the future.

Review: Great service

09/09/22

Review: Pleased customer

09/08/22

Easy to connect with; great work at a affordable price!

Review: Looks much better than expected

09/07/22

Company suggested raising the concrete sections versus my idea of just shaving. The raising worked very well including filling in the large gap.

Review: Home owner.

09/07/22

Very satisfied with the process and results.

Review: Excellent work

09/01/22

Work was done in reasonable amount of time. Russell and his assistant were great to work with. Very professional

Review: Highly recommended !

09/01/22

A1 was able to level my garage floor and driveway apron when another leveling company said it could not be done. I am thrilled with the results. Work crew had the can do attitude and went above and beyond to complete job.

Review: Job well done

08/31/22

Russell & his team were on-time, very helpful, answered all my questions & cleaned up completely.

Review: Returned as ground had settled- made good on the warranty

08/27/22

Noted a change in level- Dakota was summoned, came by promptly reviewed the problem and soon after Bob and Brad did excellent job of repair

Review: Great service

08/25/22

Very friendly

Review: Good job

08/25/22

Review: Professional service! Great job!

08/20/22

Hard working professionals. Great service

Review: A job well done

08/19/22

The team did a great job leveling my broken front stoop and and stoop /sidewalk that had sunk in the rear of our house. The front stoop needed a follow-up tweak to level it out- A-1 was very responsive and quickly performed the follow-up work. The teams arrived promptly on the scheduled dates, performed the work in a professional manner and cleaned up after the work was completed, I am very happy with the results.

Review: Very Satisfied!

08/17/22

As a new homeowner, having my un-level front steps and sidewalk was a high priority on the “to do” list. I am very satisfied with the process from beginning to end. The staff was very friendly and communicative. I also like the fact they have financing options should one need to utilize them.

Review: Very good service and understanding of what we wanted . Fair price . Nice to communicate with and were very prompt . Would highly recommend!

08/17/22

Review: Porch repair

08/15/22

A1 did a fantastic job. They were able to repair my porch which I thought had no hope and was dreading having it demolished and replaced. They are very professional and keep you informed of the process. I would like to give a special Thumbs up to Issac and the lead technician that repaired my porch (I did not catch his name). I highly recommend their services.

Review: Just all around super job

08/13/22

I loved the results from my recent lifting of a sunken driveway panel as well as the caulking done throughout the project. It was a two day process and both men that worked on the driveway were highly skilled and very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions and concerns. Russell came the first day and lifted the sunken panel. He and his partner were fast and efficient and seemed to work together very well. When I need some more work done I will only call A-1

Review: Just the right company!

08/11/22

Nathan and Greg did a wonderful job at our home! Quick and professional. Work was very neat, could hardly detect where the cement was drilled and injected. I liked the price point as well. Would sure would recommend them!!

Review: Unbelievable price! Hard to fix area looks great now!!!!

08/10/22

Our repair work looks wonderful! Couldn't believe that we were asking for 3 different areas to be repaired!!! (Our crew, Russel and Rosia were outstanding! ) They explained what they were going to be doing and were so easy to deal with!! Our thanks to A-1 for their services!!!!

Review: Forrest and Co.

08/05/22

Forrest was great to work with on site. Great service and tech at A-1 Leveling

Review: Wonderful service

07/21/22

I appreciated the job completed by A-1 concrete. Also, the timely communication and completion of the job.

Review: Leveled Driveway and sidewalk

07/20/22

Review: Satisfied

07/20/22

Quick and did a good job .

Review: Would recommend unequivocally!

07/20/22

Performed marvelously! Persisted regardless of difficult circumstances and did a truly A-1 job for us and then made the job site so clean you'd never know they had been there. Would recommend unequivocally!

Review: Excellent work

07/20/22

Project was Concrete slab lifting. Very professional crew. Russell and Carmen turned an eyesore back into the beautiful front sidewalk that it originally was. Very meticulous with their work and most importantly they advised me on how to maintain my concrete structures around my home.

Review: Raising steps

07/16/22

Russell and Rosa made quick work of raising our front steps. The equipment makes the job look easy, but it takes skilled operators to achieve a great outcome. I give high marks to A1 Concrete and the professional team of Russell and Rosa.

Review: Well satisfied with the work performed by this company

07/14/22

Every representative I met from this company was friendly, polite, professional, and knowledgeable.

Review: Great service, awesome crew, reasonably priced.

07/14/22

The crew were on time, cordial and professional. Will / would recommend A1 to anyone needing concrete leveling.

Review: Garage Floor Lift

07/08/22

Even though the team was unable to lift my garage floor, I would still give your company an A+ rating. Your team did a wonderful job explaining what the problem was and why they were unable to do the job. They were great and I indeed will recommend this company.

Review: Expert service

07/02/22

A-1 gave me an arrival time, called prior to arrival, arrived in the time frame given and fixed my problem efficiently and in a short time. I am very satisfied with the service received.

Review: Great Service!

06/29/22

You guys did an amazing job!

Review: Great service!!

06/26/22

Review: Outstanding job!

06/26/22

Never imagined it could look so good. Forest and John did a fabulous job.

Review: Great work!

06/23/22

Cannot say enough about how friendly, polite, and efficient everyone is! Problem after initial work was addressed quickly and to our satisfaction.

Review: Excellent Service and Affordable Price

06/22/22

The customer service experience was excellent from the time that made the initial call until the project was completed and payment was remitted. The technician were extremely knowledgeable and took extreme precautions to ensure that there wasn’t any damage.

Review: Waited for years to get this done.

06/21/22

Couldn't be happier! Done and out in only a few hours, left me with only a little clean up. Looks great, amazing how far outa whack everything was. Guys were friendly and courteous.

Review: Great Service!

06/18/22

Review: Great results for driveway lift

06/16/22

Exactly what I expected for a fair price

Review: Very professional job.

06/13/22

They arrived on time and did a fine job. They cleaned up after they leveled the sidewalk. My sidewalk looks new again. I am very pleased with the job they did. very professional.

Review: Outstanding service, Russell did a great job

06/11/22

Amazing improvement

Review: Great job and clean up!

06/09/22

Would recommend to others for sure.

Review: Great Service

06/04/22

Review: Results exceed my expectations

06/01/22

I have a pool deck that needed to be leveled. The price was fair, the crew was professional and skilled at their job. Very satisfied with the outcome.

Review: Saved me tons of money

05/25/22

Review: Great Service

05/23/22

We have been happy with the great work A-1 did. They are easy to work with and the employees who came out to do the job were super friendly and explained everything they were doing.

Review: Great service

05/22/22

Friendly and explained how the process worked

Review: RAISE THE SLAB

05/20/22

Excellent job done efficiently by courteous people

Review: Great work

05/18/22

Vincent and Francisco were great! Very knowledgable and professional!

Review: Polite and professional

05/16/22

Review: Great results

05/14/22

Review: Great job!

05/13/22

Several places on our sidewalk and driveway needed to be leveled. The guys did a great job.

Review: I’m pleased with the quality of workmanship provided and impressed with how quickly the job was completed.

05/12/22

Review: A1Concrete is the best.

05/06/22

Vincent and his partner were on time and efficient! Nothing less than a great job. We couldn’t have been happier. Jay, and Sonya delivered a super service. We will be repeat customers.

Review: Exceeded My Expectations

04/30/22

The approach to my front porch had dropped severely, the guys raised it to the original position and raised the sidewalk to match. Now my wife has no problem "Stepping Up" . In the back of my house they raised multiple slabs that were allowing water to run towards the house. The matching of the slabs where they came together was spot on. From the bid process to the finished job was painless and professional. The crew was fast and friendly, great work and I was very pleased with the clean up as well. I would not hesitate to use them again and I recommend them for the quality work they do.

Review: Outstanding in every single way!

04/28/22

Jamie's attention to detail, customer service excellence, respect for my property, and quality of service was top notch. He is dependable, communicated before the job very well, let me know what to expect and how they operate. Friendly and efficient. Couldn't ask for better.

Review: Stair repair

04/27/22

Great job!

Review: Great and friendly service. The price was AWESOME.

04/27/22

The crew was efficient, knowledgeable and very friendly.

Review: You Were On Time.

04/26/22

Did Everything I Was Told Would Be Done.

Review: Exceptional workmanship

04/26/22

I recommended Forrest to my neighbor. Very professional and highly skilled

Review: Good as new

04/19/22

Doug and Avery did a great professional job on my steps and walk. Great team Thank you.

Review: Great service!

04/18/22

Review: Great Service

04/16/22

Wish I had the work done sooner! Great Job

Review: Best sidewalk on street

04/16/22

Hated that neighbors had to walk around my flooded sidewalk or worse, avoid ice. So glad I found this company. They were great every step of the way. Had a beautiful, level sidewalk in 90 minutes! Highly recommend.

Review: Sunken Driveway repair

04/16/22

I was very impressed with A-1's ability to level my driveway. I was truly skeptical that it could be fixed, but A-1's crew brought my sunken driveway back to normal and sealed all the cracks. Overall very impressed with A-1's service.

Review: Great work. Friendly workers

04/14/22

Review: Awesome Service

04/13/22

Our concrete work is outstanding! I am very pleased with how sidewalk and driveway looks!

Review: Customer

04/08/22

The crew was awesome they did great work!!

Review: Great lift job. A++

04/07/22

I needed my driveway and sidewalk leveled and got estimates from three other company's besides A-1. I went with A-1, not because the were the cheapest but because they were the most professional, courteous, and answered all my questions. We had to reschedule a couple of times due to weather and they comminuted well and were flexible with dates and times. They completed the work today April 7th and I'm very happy and satisfied with the results. They were on time and very detail in what they told me they would be doing. The driveway and sidewalk look excellent and you can't even tell it was lifted. A crack was patched as well and sealed. They cleaned up very well when finished. I would recommend them to anyone looking for concrete and foundation repair. Overall A-1 gets a huge A++ in my book. Thank you for the great work.

Review: Great Service

04/06/22

The job finished, it started raining, has not stop, great job by your co., I'm sure it is great work, I will look when everything is dry.

Review: Great

04/05/22

The two young men that you sent to my house to do the work on my sidewalk we're very personable friendly and knowledgeable thank you

Review: People were very courteous. Workers were professional and did great job.

04/01/22

Workers did a great job and it was in no time

Review: Your Crew was very punctual, positive, polite, professional, courteous and did an OUTSTANDING JOB, to include cleanup..

03/31/22

Read above comments.

Review: Great service and good workers

03/29/22

Very very good

Review: A1 is Aokay!

03/28/22

The 3Man Crew was on time, very personable, did an excellent job and made sure I was happy with the end result! I would use them again for any future needs.

Review: like advertised

03/27/22

Arrived on time, completed job quickly and as described in original visit.

Review: Great service and quick!

03/25/22

The crew worked very fast and efficient!

Review: Concrete floor repair

03/22/22

Nathan and his father did an amazing job on my mothers floor repair! Turned out better than we ever imagined. We highly recommend!

Review: Best price, fast service, and great job.

03/22/22

The guys were not there anytime. They got our steps and pad leveled up and looking great. The wife loves the steps being fixed. They raised our steps 5”.

Review: A-1 is A++++++

03/21/22

A-1 did a great job of leveling my driveway that was a disaster. I can’t believe what a great job they did to fix it.

Review: Professional

03/14/22

The crew did a nice job on an area with multiple cracks and heaves. Sidewalk is now safe to use again.

Review: Happy customer.

03/11/22

Excellent professionalism, service, work and courteous staff.

Review: Great service did great with what they had to work with price was awesome

03/10/22

Got back to me quick and did great

Review: Great Service

03/10/22

It took a little over an hour to satisfactorily complete a job that would have taken a week otherwise. They were in and out in no time and cleaned up their mess before leaving. I thought it a bit pricey, but good things aren’t cheap. Kudos!

Review: Simply Excellent

02/12/22

Review: Great service, stands behind work

12/28/21

Review: SATISFIED WITH AN EXCELLENT JOB.

12/28/21

Great job. Looks like new. Nice crew of workers. They totally cleaned up. No mess. Great price. Thank you.

Review: Great professional service

12/22/21

Great professional service at a very competitive price.

Review: Great service & awesome price

12/18/21

I just got home to find everything looking great on this project. The men let me know they were coming, arrived in a timely fashion, helped me move a couple of heavy things that were in their way & then went right to work. I left ‘em here & came back to a clean work space & everything “on the level”!!! Great service Thx much!

Review: Great Service

12/15/21

Review: Great job

12/14/21

Review: Efficient repair.

12/13/21

Great warranty.

Review: Very Professional & Quality Job!

12/09/21

Review: Great service

12/03/21

A-1 and their crew (Forrest) did a great job. Quick,clean, efficient and effective.

Review: Excellent service and communication

12/02/21

Review: Great service.

11/30/21

Great job but left us a bit of a mess in the yard.

Review: good job

11/26/21

Review: Needed fixing

11/21/21

The work was done quickly and appears good. The front sidewalk appears level now and worries of tripping are gone.

Review: A-1 is #1 in my book!

11/19/21

A-1 Concrete did a fabulous job leveling and repairing the crack in my driveway and leveling a slab of sidewalk in front of my house! They were professional, reasonably priced, responsive, quick, and easy to work with. I highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again.

Review: Very respectful, honest and thorough

11/19/21

Did everything they said they would do, job looks amazing.

Review: Very Honest and Professional

11/17/21

Review: Great job

11/12/21

The crew took the time to do the job right. I am very pleased with the results.

Review: Solid value

11/09/21

Pricing was fair and work was completed timely and professionally.

Review: Great service

11/09/21

Review: Great Service and very Respectful

11/05/21

Explained Service in well detail!

Review: Home Owner

10/27/21

Review: Ron

10/23/21

Excellent

Review: should have saved my money

10/18/21

waste of money. Entire corner was not raised for unknown reason. the concrete that was raised became uneven after one day.

Review: Very Professional, great service

10/14/21

Review: Great job!

10/13/21

Eddie Bowman's crew did a great job in raising our sidewalk and driveway.

Review: Great service!! Polite and respectful of the customer.

10/11/21

GREAT!!!

Review: Polite, Professional, and Patient

10/11/21

I called in for my client to receive an estimate for their home which was being sold and I was not only impressed with the professionalism of the project manager who answered the call, your estimate was fair and reasonably priced for the job quoted. Your employee (who showed up early for the appointment) was beyond resourceful with the information provided, he was polite, professional, and patient with my questions. (His dog was friendly too!) I will make sure to tell all of my friends and colleagues about your company and advocate for them to utilize your services. God bless

Review: Very good price and service from the on-site was excellent

10/05/21

The guys that looked at the job and gave us pricing we’re very knowledgeable and professional. They gave us a very reasonable price explained exactly what they would do. The crew that did the work was very professional. I would use A-1 Leveling again and would recommend them to anyone.

Review: Knowledgeable and On Time

10/05/21

Very pleased with process and outcome. A-1’s crew was on time and understood exactly my problem and the solution. I would not hesitate to use A-1 again.

Review: Great Service

10/05/21

Review: Great service and excellent work!

09/28/21

I was very pleased with the service from start to finish and would definitely recommend their services! There was a bit of scheduling confusion and they went out of their way to make it right and keep me as a happy customer. Matt and Ed leveled my front porch by raising it 7 inches! They explained everything they were doing, made sure I was happy with the work and cleaned up behind themselves.

Review: Great Job!!

09/03/21

They did a great job, it really did level the porch steps!! Very nice people, good price. Will use them again and recommend them.

Review: Looking for an honest and prompt estimate? Call A1

08/12/21

If you're looking for a concrete repair company you can trust to do the job right and to be honest with you, call A1 Concrete Leveling and Foundation Repair. I have a sidewalk that was not repaired properly when the sewer line was replaced and John called to tell me that rather than me spending the money to have A1 come out, to go back to the plumber to ask for the work to be re-done correctly. By calling the plumber to ask them to resolve the situation, I would save nearly $1,000. The next time I need concrete work to be done, I'll be calling A1. Thank you so much!

Review: Great Work

07/31/21

We are very happy with all the work A-1 Concrete Leveling did for the Condominium and for us personally. Bret was very up front with us about what they could and couldn’t do and their prices.

Review: Leveling Steps

07/31/21

I was vey impressed by the work that Aaron and Avery did for me. They took the time to explain what they were doing and what materials that they were using. I am so satisfied that I am going to get A-1 to quote a price for leveling the front steps of my daughter house.

Review: A-1 concrete leveling

07/30/21

Very professional work highly recommend this company !

Review: A1 worked magic

07/29/21

A1 was the third company I called for an estimate but they were my first pick. The job was scheduled within a week of the estimate visit. The crew was prompt, they left my home and patio cleaner then it was when they arrived and the work made such a difference. The patio looks great. It is finally level, patched and caulked. I would hire them again without hesitation.

Review: GREAT JOB

07/29/21

The guys arrived on time, were super nice, completed the work as described, and cleaned up after themselves. Great job!

Review: Great service

07/29/21

Would recommend to anyone great job good folks to deal with

Review: Great Service

07/28/21

Did an excellent job at a very fair price

Review: Great job!

07/23/21

A-1 lifted our sunken sidewalk.

Review: awesome all around.

07/23/21

These guys did amazing work! Definitely RECOMMEND*****

Review: Great job leveling my patio

07/22/21

Thundershowers stopped the progress but he returned first thing the next work morning. Answered my questions

Review: Great Work, very friendly and affordable prices

07/22/21

I would highly recommend A-1 Concrete Leveling.

Review: Awesome service

07/22/21

Very professional. Great work

Review: One Satisfied Customer!

07/20/21

An extremely professional crew that takes pride in their work. This team was a joy to work with and the finished product (driveway leveling and crack sealing) was A+ Excellent. Do yourself a favor and hire these guys!!!

Review: Concrete Lifting - sidewalk

07/17/21

Great job

Review: Nice follow up

07/17/21

Good job in reworking a few washed out plug holes and a loose joint piece

Review: Great workers

07/16/21

Avery and Jonathan went above and beyond when problem developed with water pipe leak. Supervisor whose name I don't know, also went out of his way to help. They did a great job

Review: Great price and absolutely bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect!

07/15/21

Great price and absolutely bent over backwards to make sure everything was perfect! Great company to do business with! Will be recommending them to my friends and neighbors.

Review: Great Service, Awesome Price!

07/14/21

Vincent and his crew arrived promptly and started working with zero time wasted. The crew worked diligently and had the job done in very short order, maybe two or two and a half hours. Repair looks great. We are extremely satisfied!

Review: Happy with the work!

07/14/21

From the initial meeting through the finished work, A-1 was excellent as they listened to concerns, answered my questions, and fixes the problem I had. The work went exactly as it was supposed to go.

Review: Great communication and service! Would highly recommend.

07/13/21

Review: Great job. Excellent equity & Crew. Like management interest in seeing all is satisfactory. Good pricing

07/09/21

Russ and DJ very good Crew. Hard working and detailed applications. Glad I had them here

Review: Looks great

07/07/21

Looks like new

Review: Fantastic job where other failed

07/07/21

After another company failed completely to lift and level my front steps, A-1 came out and did a great job. Everyone was great, from Maria in the office who got me scheduled quickly, to the crew, and even Clay - the owner - who came out to make sure everything went right. Great job - thanks!!

Review: A+ for A1 Concrete Leveling

07/07/21

Per a city inspection, our driveway was in need of concrete leveling and we had to get the job done in a timely manner. John was not only flexible with his time by squeezing us into his calendar last minute, but he was efficient in communicating with me, friendly, honest, respectful, and professional. His team did an amazing job leveling two slabs on our driveway and I would hands down use them again for future work.

Review: Good Service

07/07/21

Aaron and Avery were both pleasant people to work with. My questions were answered respectfully and clearly. They did their jobs in prompt and timely manner. I was very pleased with the work and happy I decided to do the A-1 service. I would recommend this to others.

Review: did a good job!

06/29/21

“Aaron” from A-1 Concrete Leveling did a fine job leveling a sidewalk and portions of our 27 year old aggregate drive that had “dropped” due to settlement over time. Takes some time to schedule, but worth the wait.

Review: Just as advertised

06/28/21

I had contacted A1 to come do a free estimate....guy was on time and very knowledgeable. Gave me a price $400 less than a competitor so i scheduled the repair. On the scheduled day, the crew showed up early, lifted my sidewalk and cleaned up. Experience was great and I would recommend.

Review: great job!

06/27/21

"Aaron" did fine work in leveling parts of our 27 year old aggregate drive that had dropped over the years and eliminated a trip hazard in the public sidewalk that had raised up due to a tree root

Review: Very Good

06/23/21

Quick and reliable

Review: Great

06/22/21

Aaron Very courteous, explained things clearly & did not try to sell me more than I needed! Exactly the type of person Every business should have

Review: Good service

06/20/21

We have sold the property and moved out of State. Will let the new owner have your contact information if he contacts me for any reason. Appreciate the repair service.

Review: Not saving much!

06/18/21

Their work is fine but it is not cheap! You will not save that much money with them. The workers were super people.

Review: Quick Response

06/18/21

Aaron, did a great job! He was courteous and efficient with his work. Great to work with.

Review: Great service and price

06/17/21

Review: Great service and results.

06/13/21

Excellent

Review: Good job

06/13/21

Review: Good job. Price was competitive.

06/10/21

Walkway leveled. Trip hazards removed. Work area cleaned up nicely.

Review: Great Service

06/08/21

On time and prfessional

Review: Great

06/05/21

Awesome job at a fair price! Crew were great to work with answered all my questions and were on time. I am very pleased with A-1 and highly recommend them. Job well done

Review: Great service

06/03/21

Excellent workmanship

Review: Fantastic Job

06/01/21

Extremely pleased with the work performed today by A1, especially Joe. It was refreshing to see how much attention Joe made to the details of the leveling process to make it perfect.

Review: Very happy

05/29/21

A-1 fixed repaired my driveway which was heaving in several areas. Driveway looks awesome and the price was reasonable!

Review: Great Service

05/29/21

They went above and beyond on the job they did for us. Great work and end result was better than expected on my front porch steps.

Review: Very prompt and professional

05/28/21

Review: Great service

05/27/21

Review: Excellent experience! Highly recommend.

05/25/21

A-1 came out to give an estimate for leveling our pool deck. Wasn’t a good option for leveling. Instead was shown how I could fix cracks myself. Their price was reasonable so I had them do the job. Highly recommend!

Review: Great service very professional

05/23/21

Review: A job well done

05/22/21

Every thing went well. Really nice results. Happy with outcome.

Review: Great Service!!

05/21/21

Review: Fantastic job!

05/19/21

Came when they said they would come; Did what they said they would do; and charged what they said they would charge; and they were super nice! I would highly recommend for your concrete repair project.

Review: .

05/18/21

Review: Great service

05/17/21

Review: Pleasantly surprised

05/14/21

I really didn’t know what to expect, but after the job was completed, I was amazed on how well things turned out. I also liked the price, a lot. I would definitely use A-1 again.

Review: Excellent work!

05/11/21

I am very pleased with the work done and the price. Aaron and his coworker did a very nice job and were courteous and informative.

Review: Thank you!

05/11/21

Thank you very much! Friendly father-son team was able to get to my home in just a couple weeks and was able to finish the work in just a couple hours! Front porch area is amazing! Thanks

Review: Professional job!

05/07/21

Crew did a outstanding amazing job leveling our front porch and front porch approach. Crew was very personable, took the time to explain the process to my wife. Once the job was complete, took their time and washed and cleaned the front porch. Would highly recommend A1 Concrete for your leveling job.

Review: sidewalk fix

05/06/21

great price and beautiful results

Review: Rick Alpert from La Plata MD

04/28/21

A-1 repaired our patio area around our pool deck. Mark at A-1 was extremely professional through the whole process. The team was precise on the date of the scheduled job and the job was extremely clean with absolutely no disturbing of the existing areas. I would highly recommend A-1 for any of your concrete/ patio needs.

Review: Great service everyone was so nice!

04/27/21

Review: Great service

04/24/21

The team were very respectful and worked consistently until the job was done. Tyler made sure I was aware of a necessary adjustment for a better, more satisfying outcome.

Review: Awesome service

04/24/21

Great job... hard to even tell where the reps I was done!!!

Review: The outcome was beyond my expectations!

04/22/21

The team has done an amazing job! They first explained how they are gonna do it then patiently pumped it up in the proper order to make sure they get it all sloped the same. I’m so happy with the work and recommend A-1

Review: Friendly, hard working crews. Great price!

04/20/21

Review: Great job!

04/19/21

The guys that were here did a great job. I feel like we got more than we were expecting. Glad we made the choice to use them. They were efficient and kept the work area clean. Very satisfied with the way they left our yard and the work they performed.

Review: Great Experience and Quality Work

04/16/21

Fred and his team were awesome! They were earlier than expected, awesome personalities, professional and did a fantastic job repairing our driveway! I would recommend this company to anyone that needs quality service at an affordable price!

Review: Great service. Very professional.

04/14/21

Review: Great service! Very dependable!

04/10/21

Employees were very friendly and explained the work we had done. Very neat in cleaning up.

Review: Common sense service provider!

04/09/21

A-1 provided me with a common sense solution for my concrete problem.

Review: Very satisfied

04/03/21

Steps were not only raised but they were also shifted sideways back into alignment with walkway. Something I was not sure they could do. Nice group of guys.

Review: Excellent work ,!! Looks unbelievable !!

04/02/21

Workers were polite and explained the process Driveway once again level and not a eyesore !!

Review: Great customer service as promised on time and on budger

03/31/21

What a great customer experience they delivered everything exactly as promised actually early and right on budget my side walk looks great Thank you

Review: Excellent service

03/29/21

Fast response, very good workmanship. Very pleased with results.

Review: Great job !!

03/24/21

The two young men were very courteous and did a fantastic job!

Review: Patio

03/24/21

Great

Review: I am very pleased with the work that A-1 did for me.

03/23/21

I am very pleased with the work that A-1 Concrete Leveling did for me. Everything turned out better than I expected. I would definitely recommend them.

Review: Terrific service great price

03/16/21

They came out, gave an estimate for what I wanted. Other companies wanted to do way too much and I’ve been around so I know enough to recognize when unneeded work is estimated.

Review: Driveway Fixed and Looks Great!

01/05/21

Review: Very satisfied

12/24/20

Review: On time

12/24/20

Crew were experienced and did a great job.

Review: Great Restoration

12/19/20

Erosion had unleveled my side walk. Within 90 minutes of A-1s arrival it was better than new.

Review: Guys did a nice job.

12/16/20

Would highly recommend.

Review: Fair price.

12/16/20

Very neat and well done job.

Review: Great job by a great company for a great price!

12/16/20

We had a very positive experience from A-1. The work was done timely and efficiently by well trained men who are proud of their work.

Review: Every thing went as expected

12/13/20

Review: Front home stairs and sidewalk.

12/12/20

Excellent workmanship. Friendly, courteous, expedient, and professional. Very fair pricing. Would highly recommend.

Review: Great service, awesome price

12/09/20

A-1 leveling did a fantastic job on our sidewalk. It was sunken in several places making it dangerous to walk on. They raised most of it making it even again.

Review: Good experience

12/03/20

Everything was great. The process threw out some concrete into and around my mailbox. It was left behind. No major problem but should have been fixed.

Review: Nice employees

12/03/20

They did a good job and went out of their way to do one little extra thing for me. Thank you

Review: Perfect Fix!

11/25/20

They fixed the sunken sidewalk that leads up to my front door and now it looks good as new.

Review: Front Sidewalk Leveling

11/25/20

Review: Great job!

11/24/20

Polite and effective

Review: Very pleased with results

11/20/20

Very pleased with results

Review: Great service

11/20/20

Did great job

Review: Great work and service

11/19/20

They did an excellent job - the owner did everything requested to make sure I was satisfied.

Review: Great Service

11/18/20

Work done quickly and professionally

Review: Fix driveway

11/18/20

Good job

Review: Fix driveway

11/18/20

Good job

Review: Fully Satisfied

11/18/20

Very professional and detail oriented.

Review: Satisfied for Now

11/11/20

The work seemed good. Check back with us in a year and see if the work has held up well and if we are still satisfied! A little pricey. Workers were very polite and easy to talk with.

Review: Exceptional finished product

11/08/20

Very timely, super work from the finished product to the cleanup. Absolute professionals.

Review: Big Lift - Good Price

10/30/20

Review: Great Work

10/26/20

A-1 did a fantastic job and at a very fair price.

Review: Good Clean Service

10/25/20

I had one side of my drive way leveled. The work was professionally done and the site was cleaned once the work was completed.

Review: Excellent Service at an excellent Price!

10/24/20

Review: Good job

10/24/20

Very satisfied. Still amazed at how well the concrete went back where it was supposed to be.

Review: Great work leveling sidewalk

10/23/20

Did a good job

Review: Nice and polite gentleman

10/20/20

They were very nice and seem to know exactly what to do. They got the job done in a very timely matter and were very professional. I did have to call back and have them come back out because of some settling. They haven’t came back yet to fill that back in because of all the rain but I am sure they will

Review: Great service

10/20/20

Review: Great Service

10/16/20

Great

Review: Great service!

10/16/20

Review: Excellent work

10/13/20

....although small: this was an in warranty repair, lifting a sidewalk slab.

Review: Very professional

10/11/20

Small project but great results!

Review: A-1 is great

10/10/20

Courteous timely professional and very careful work

Review: Wonderful experience

10/10/20

Overall experience was 5 out of 5 stars

Review: no more trip and fall

10/10/20

Took awhile to get to us. They are busy. We were told this upfront. Everything is looking good now. Thank you A-1 Concrete

Review: A-1 did an A-1 Job

10/10/20

We had pool decking work whereas the decking had fallen due to erosion and moles most likely. Pool was noticeably uneven- NOT ANYMORE!!! Forest and Avery were hard workers who were professional, pleasant and informative. The guys picked up after selves-barely knew they were here. Very little concrete dust in my pool and surrounding leisure areas. Could not be happier with their work and since we are selling in a year bonus that warranty is transferrable!! Price was very reasonable and better than a total tear out. A-1 perfect name for the job we received.

Review: The work was timely and the men doing the work were very polite and professional. thi s is a new type of seal so I cannot say that it is a long last

10/10/20

Review: Great service!

10/10/20

Very knowledgeable and experienced staff. Reasonable quotes with honest analysis of my concrete issues. Actively discouraged unneeded work. Scheduled work promptly. Communicated about the job well. Clean, competent crew. Will use again and recommend to others. 5 stars!

Review: Great service and staff!!

10/15/19

Absolutely amazing service!! Would highly recommend the staff was awesome they explained everything and asked if we had any questions!!

Review: "Best Ever" concrete leveling company!

10/04/19

Unfortunately, my front porch/patio entry area had fallen as a result of water erosion over time. A-1 Concrete Leveling was able to raise it to the original level. I had contacted a "foam type" leveling company and they felt that they didn't want to attempt to correct the problem. It was beyond their comfort level. Mike and Kwan arrived on time and were prepared to solve my problem. They systematically drilled the proper holes and applied the material needed to lift the concrete slab. They carefully protected the street where the truck and equipment were placed and left the entire work area in pristine condition. I find myself wishing that I had more work for them as the process was both pleasant and interesting. The office staff, Shelley, couldn't have been more helpful and informative. She kept me advised of the start date and time of arrival. Mark, the Sales Tecnician provided a very timely estimate and explained the process accurately. I will highly recommend them anytime I have the chance.

Review:

09/27/19

Great customer service! Very easy to work with.

Review: steps leveling and repair

09/27/19

Great people to work with. They came out and did a wonderful job and at a good price. I would use them again and tell my friends.

Review: Beautiful, Sound and Artistic Porch Repair

09/27/19

A-1 Concrete has done two jobs for me recently. The most difficult was replacement of the 36'x5.5' aggregate concrete surface of the porch of my home. They removed the 30 year old cracked and sunken concrete surface, tamped down the sand and gravel fill below the surface, installed all new flashing and plastic and poured a new aggregate surface. It looks beautiful and blends nicely with the aggregate concrete sidewalk in front of the porch. They also installed three tie rods and decorative cast iron anchor plates in the shape of stars to stabilize the exterior brick wall of the porch. The rods tie back through the main foundation wall at the back of the porch. This was a difficult bit of work and they completely met my expectations. They returned several times to get the cast iron anchor plates installed perfectly. A wonderful job which repaired the porch and added a beautiful architectural detail to the house!! The next was a sidewalk leveling and repair at my local church where I serve as a deacon. They leveled 10 sidewalk slabs in our 27 year old concrete sidewalk. They did a great job on the badly cracked and uneven sidewalk and their pricing was very reasonable. They were on time and did great work. A very good value!

Review: Excellent Service

09/27/19

Not only do we refer A-1 to all of our clients, we have personally used them for our own home. They are always a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable and super friendly!

Review:

09/27/19

The concrete slab inside of the brick of my back stoop had tilted. A-1 did a fantastic job of correcting the problem. The team is prompt and courteous. Thank you for making the fix so easy and the cost so competitive!!!!

Review:

09/27/19

Excellent Service! Exceeded all of my expectations. Highly recommend!!

Review:

09/27/19

Great service!!

Review:

09/27/19

I had Russ do work for me and he did a great job at a very reasonable price

Review:

09/27/19

Excellent job and very honest! Did great job.

Review:

09/27/19

Refreshing to have dependable work done in a timely manner. Josh came to estimate the job a day early! And was available to answer and discuss the project on 2 two follow up phone calls. The crew also communicated a time and were punctual. Bill and partner were respectful and we asked questions through the day. Bill explained the ongoing process and why things were done a certain way. They protected the grass and driveway and cleaned thoroughly when they were done. Bill and partner had to return the next morning for brickwork. Again they were punctual, completed the job and cleaned up well. We are thankful for a job well done and hope the deck stays leveled.

Review:

09/27/19

Cody and Ryan the best!!! They repaired large patch driveway and sidewalk that was poured incorrectly and causing water to stand and go into our foundation. These guys are the best! Very nice, professional, and do excellent work!!! A1 is fantastic company will definitely use them for all concrete projects and request Cody and Ryan. They both went the extra mile to make the cleanup easy and look like they've never even had to move things! A+++

Review:

09/27/19

A-1 concrete completed a project for me and did a fantastic job! They did everything they said they would do and did it in a timely manner, I would definitely recommend.

Review:

09/27/19

They were great. Showed up and took a lot of time to talk through options with us. There was some concern about getting the truck up our driveway (it is a little steep), so the owner came out to our house and drove the truck up himself. It worked, no more porch slab sloping into the house. Thanks.

Review:

09/27/19

No pressure sales process and superior workmanship. I would never use any one else.

Review:

09/27/19

I had A-1 fix my front step that was sinking and broken away from the porch. The first crew that came didn't complete the job correctly, it was still very uneven. I contacted Josh and he showed up immediately, admitted it wasn't right, and personally took care of it. Though it was a bit of a hassle, they still get four stars due to the great recovery from Josh.

Review:

09/27/19

Very Professional Business.

Review:

09/27/19

Despite weather related delays for our job, A-1 did an outstanding job. The crew was extremely polite, professional and took great care in their work. We had a driveway repair completed which involved aggregate concrete. They did a beautiful job and it blends seamlessly with the existing material.

Review:

09/27/19

Very happy with the foundation work A1 did for us! Josh took the time to find the underlying problems and explain what needed to be done.

Review:

09/27/19

I choose A-1 due to the pricing and availability to get the foundation work done in a timely manner back in 2003. Due to the unusual bedrock (and lack thereof) under my house (Rutherford county and its sink holes & caverns) I required some rework and additional piers. Josh has been available and agreeable to take care of the work quickly and done what needs to be done. This fall (2016 - 13 years after the initial work) A-1 came out with improved equipment not available in 2003 and reseated a couple piers. He has stood by his work and guarantee and has personally completed the work. I cannot recommend A-1 highly enough!

Review:

09/27/19

Look nowhere else! I have a large raised patio that had collapsed in large sections along the control joints. They spent all morning to get it right, pumping half of Nashville's concrete to ensure it was supported. William and Tyler were friendly and professional.

Review:

09/27/19

I highly recommend this company, they were prompt and professional. I had an issue with the brick around the porch after the porch was lifted. Josh the owner personally came and met me and fixed the issue quickly and now everything looks great. Great Company!!

Review:

09/27/19

I had a large issue in the driveway of my home. Multiple cracks. It sounded hollowed as you stomp on it in multiple areas. WHAT THEY DID: They filled up the gaps inside. They repaired superficial cracks very well. They brought up the issue of how rain water could be coming under my driveway and causing more cracks in the future, unless prevented with some dirt leveling along the end of the driveway. I so appreciate the advise to minimize problems in the future! HOW THEY DID IT: On budget (Assessment + pricing much better than their direct foam competitor!!!). Professionally (they were cordial; answered all questions before, during and after the service; they were on time and handled the repaired just as they said they would). Awesome experience! Will definitively use them in the future again if needed. I highly recommend them! My job was done months ago. Everything looking great so far!

Review:

09/27/19

I had A1 come out to provide a quote on some side steps that had sunken, and the sidewalk along with it. They provided a fair quote and did the work. The work was not what I had hoped for, so they were able to allow me to move forward with another company without charging me. Satisfaction guaranteed is the name of the game for this company! I would call them again for other jobs.

Review:

09/27/19

Josh answered all our questions and concerns. Workers did a good job. Would use them again.

Review:

09/27/19

This is a great alternative to replacing a driveway. This company is very professional and the work that was performed was excellent. They also came the next day to check on the results. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone.

Review:

09/27/19

These guys came on time, were friendly the whole time they were here, did what they said they would do, and made sure I was happy with the work before they left. Great guys and a great company that does great work.

Review:

09/27/19

I couldn't be more pleased. I had 3 large aggregate sections lifted as well as crack repair and silicone work. I was somewhat unsure of what to expect but everything was great - the quotation and the actual work. You really have to look hard. The guys that actually performed the work were very efficient and worked to see that all my needs were met and I was satisfied. I will be a returning customer if the need ever arises.

Review:

09/27/19

This company was excellent. The appointment was scheduled. The crew was prompt and courteous and aware of the cosmetic appearance of the product.

Review:

09/27/19

Did a great job. Have recommended them to others.

Review:

09/27/19

Prompt, courteous, and great work!

Review:

09/26/19

Ryan and his team were fabulous to work with. I’ve always been curious about the process and was blown away by the work they did. They exceeded my expectations and I made sure to take before/after photos. I highly recommend A1 Concrete Leveling!

Review:

09/26/19

A-1 Concrete Leveling raised a sunken section of sidewalk in front of our house that was a major tripping hazard for us and our guests. They did a very nice job of raising it to the level of the other sidewalk slabs and sealing the joint with caulking. We were very pleased with their pricing, professionalism, and communication. They scheduled us in a timely manner, showed up for the job on time, and cleaned their work area well. We highly recommend A-1 for your concrete leveling needs.

Review:

09/26/19

Great Product!! Working with Andy and he is second to none. I saw him at the Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show and he gave me all the time in the world to talk about my projects that I wanted to do. I have to admit, “I was thinking there is no way this will work” but I had a pictures with me and we talked about a few different ways to handle each of my projects. I was facing 4 separate projects, my driveway in the front of the house, my sinking garage in the back of my house that is on a hillside, my bowing supporting wall in the middle of my garage for underneath storage, and my sinking back patio porch. I just did not know what to do, so Andy just started to break down each job and suggested options on getting it all corrected and really made me feel at ease and kept saying we got this, this is no problem we can handle. He explained the process in detail to me and I asked a lot of Questions and I never fault any pressure or being rushed. He wanted to make sure that he answered all of my questions. WOW that’s Customer service at its Best. When he came out to my house to do an evaluation and to measure for a quote I was so impress with more detail and telling me how they will do the lifting and fixing the bowing wall. All of the installers were very nice and they all did their part to make this all happen. The outcome was just Great from start to finish. I am so happy that I choose Class A company Keep up the Great work !!

Review:

09/26/19

They were great to work with, and they guarantee their work. I will definitely work with them again for any future concrete work!

Review:

09/26/19

On time. On budget. Perfect clean up. Like they were never there except now the sidewalk and driveway are level.

Review:

09/26/19

A-1 was absolutely a pleasure to work with and the quality of their work was awesome! This was a very big job of leveling, caulking, powerwashing and sealing. I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy from every employee I interacted with. It's obvious that all employees in office or on-site, are well trained in not only their skill but interacting with clients. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job!

Review:

09/26/19

Very happy with the work Ben and Ivan did on our porch and steps. Beautiful job and couldn't tell anything was done except everything was level again. Thank You all.

Review:

09/26/19

My sidewalk slabs were uneven & it was difficult to shovel snow in the winter, & my granddaughter couldn't ride her scooter when she came to visit. Now she is ecstatic, she can go all the way to the end of the block, & I'm actually looking forward to clearing the snow this coming Winter. there will be no more sore muscles from the sudden dead stops due to the uneven slabs. The sidewalk looks like a brand new sidewalk, & it cost a fraction of the cost of replacing the sidewalk. When they were done leveling the sidewalk, they caulked all of th seams. That improved the look even more. I couldn't be happier. Even the neighbors have commented on how good the sidewalk looks.

Review:

09/26/19

This company and all the employees are wonderful! Especially Haley! I recommend A1 concrete!!! Thank you, sincerely, Mike Trapolsi

Review:

09/26/19

My husband and I had a stair project that we needed to have addressed. With the settling of our home, the top step was 3 inches higher than the other stairs. Everyone who entered our home through the front door would trip and sometimes fall onto the front porch. A-1came out, took a look at our project, gave me an estimate, and were in front of our home to do the work in less than a week! In addition, although they don’t do the railings...ours was connected in a way that made raising the steps impossible if they didn’t disconnect them. They cut the railing loose, cleaned up the stairs, and completed the leveling in under 2 hours. Unfortunately, the railings were not equal and one side was higher than the other. I called Andy Stepan, explained the situation, asked him if they could fix it, and he sent Ben and Jason back out THE SAME DAY to make sure the job was done right. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND A-1 Concrete Leveling to anyone who asks, and plan to have them come back to do our driveway soon.

Review:

09/26/19

Working with A1 was flawless. Our sidewalk looks fantastic and was just a fraction of the cost in comparison to ripping up and repouring new concrete.

Review:

09/26/19

We had concrete raised around our in ground pool. Every time someone was scheduled to come out (to give an estimate, day of scheduled, etc.) they were on-time, professional, and efficient. The work was great, and the price was very reasonable. Everyone was very nice. Best contractor we've worked with!

Review:

09/26/19

Everything was done correctly, on time and for the price quoted. We are very pleased.

Review:

09/26/19

These guys do great work! Excellent customer service.

Review:

09/26/19

Quality work!!! The crew was very nice and professional. Afterwards I wanted an estimated for another area & John came out the next week to look at it. I've been recommending them to everyone.

Review:

09/26/19

nice job, punctual, polite. and very efficient. used them before and will use them again

Review: A-1 the right choice

09/26/19

Needed leveling in several areas on the property. One location had sunk about 5". Another area had large slabs sinking. A-1 quoted me a reasonable price and did a terrific job. I was amazed at how the results were like new. I also feel good knowing they warranty their work for 4 years.

Review:

09/26/19

Jenna and the team we’re very helpful. Had a scheduling issue and they were quick to help figure a solution.

Review:

09/26/19

Great company! They gave the best price, warranty, and comp