ZIP CODE NOT FOUND

We're sorry, it looks like we don't currently have a location in your area. Click below to view all of our locations or close this window to explore. our site.

View Locations Explore Site

The CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

Concrete Repair Reviews

Leave a Review

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 250 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Great service and staff!!

10/15/19

Absolutely amazing service!! Would highly recommend the staff was awesome they explained everything and asked if we had any questions!!

Review: "Best Ever" concrete leveling company!

10/04/19

Unfortunately, my front porch/patio entry area had fallen as a result of water erosion over time. A-1 Concrete Leveling was able to raise it to the original level. I had contacted a "foam type" leveling company and they felt that they didn't want to attempt to correct the problem. It was beyond their comfort level. Mike and Kwan arrived on time and were prepared to solve my problem. They systematically drilled the proper holes and applied the material needed to lift the concrete slab. They carefully protected the street where the truck and equipment were placed and left the entire work area in pristine condition. I find myself wishing that I had more work for them as the process was both pleasant and interesting. The office staff, Shelley, couldn't have been more helpful and informative. She kept me advised of the start date and time of arrival. Mark, the Sales Tecnician provided a very timely estimate and explained the process accurately. I will highly recommend them anytime I have the chance.

Review:

09/27/19

Great customer service! Very easy to work with.

Review: steps leveling and repair

09/27/19

Great people to work with. They came out and did a wonderful job and at a good price. I would use them again and tell my friends.

Review: Beautiful, Sound and Artistic Porch Repair

09/27/19

A-1 Concrete has done two jobs for me recently. The most difficult was replacement of the 36'x5.5' aggregate concrete surface of the porch of my home. They removed the 30 year old cracked and sunken concrete surface, tamped down the sand and gravel fill below the surface, installed all new flashing and plastic and poured a new aggregate surface. It looks beautiful and blends nicely with the aggregate concrete sidewalk in front of the porch. They also installed three tie rods and decorative cast iron anchor plates in the shape of stars to stabilize the exterior brick wall of the porch. The rods tie back through the main foundation wall at the back of the porch. This was a difficult bit of work and they completely met my expectations. They returned several times to get the cast iron anchor plates installed perfectly. A wonderful job which repaired the porch and added a beautiful architectural detail to the house!! The next was a sidewalk leveling and repair at my local church where I serve as a deacon. They leveled 10 sidewalk slabs in our 27 year old concrete sidewalk. They did a great job on the badly cracked and uneven sidewalk and their pricing was very reasonable. They were on time and did great work. A very good value!

Review: Excellent Service

09/27/19

Not only do we refer A-1 to all of our clients, we have personally used them for our own home. They are always a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable and super friendly!

Review:

09/27/19

The concrete slab inside of the brick of my back stoop had tilted. A-1 did a fantastic job of correcting the problem. The team is prompt and courteous. Thank you for making the fix so easy and the cost so competitive!!!!

Review:

09/27/19

Excellent Service! Exceeded all of my expectations. Highly recommend!!

Review:

09/27/19

Great service!!

Review:

09/27/19

I had Russ do work for me and he did a great job at a very reasonable price

Review:

09/27/19

Excellent job and very honest! Did great job.

Review:

09/27/19

Refreshing to have dependable work done in a timely manner. Josh came to estimate the job a day early! And was available to answer and discuss the project on 2 two follow up phone calls. The crew also communicated a time and were punctual. Bill and partner were respectful and we asked questions through the day. Bill explained the ongoing process and why things were done a certain way. They protected the grass and driveway and cleaned thoroughly when they were done. Bill and partner had to return the next morning for brickwork. Again they were punctual, completed the job and cleaned up well. We are thankful for a job well done and hope the deck stays leveled.

Review:

09/27/19

Cody and Ryan the best!!! They repaired large patch driveway and sidewalk that was poured incorrectly and causing water to stand and go into our foundation. These guys are the best! Very nice, professional, and do excellent work!!! A1 is fantastic company will definitely use them for all concrete projects and request Cody and Ryan. They both went the extra mile to make the cleanup easy and look like they've never even had to move things! A+++

Review:

09/27/19

A-1 concrete completed a project for me and did a fantastic job! They did everything they said they would do and did it in a timely manner, I would definitely recommend.

Review:

09/27/19

They were great. Showed up and took a lot of time to talk through options with us. There was some concern about getting the truck up our driveway (it is a little steep), so the owner came out to our house and drove the truck up himself. It worked, no more porch slab sloping into the house. Thanks.

Review:

09/27/19

No pressure sales process and superior workmanship. I would never use any one else.

Review:

09/27/19

I had A-1 fix my front step that was sinking and broken away from the porch. The first crew that came didn't complete the job correctly, it was still very uneven. I contacted Josh and he showed up immediately, admitted it wasn't right, and personally took care of it. Though it was a bit of a hassle, they still get four stars due to the great recovery from Josh.

Review:

09/27/19

Very Professional Business.

Review:

09/27/19

Despite weather related delays for our job, A-1 did an outstanding job. The crew was extremely polite, professional and took great care in their work. We had a driveway repair completed which involved aggregate concrete. They did a beautiful job and it blends seamlessly with the existing material.

Review:

09/27/19

Very happy with the foundation work A1 did for us! Josh took the time to find the underlying problems and explain what needed to be done.

Review:

09/27/19

I choose A-1 due to the pricing and availability to get the foundation work done in a timely manner back in 2003. Due to the unusual bedrock (and lack thereof) under my house (Rutherford county and its sink holes & caverns) I required some rework and additional piers. Josh has been available and agreeable to take care of the work quickly and done what needs to be done. This fall (2016 - 13 years after the initial work) A-1 came out with improved equipment not available in 2003 and reseated a couple piers. He has stood by his work and guarantee and has personally completed the work. I cannot recommend A-1 highly enough!

Review:

09/27/19

Look nowhere else! I have a large raised patio that had collapsed in large sections along the control joints. They spent all morning to get it right, pumping half of Nashville's concrete to ensure it was supported. William and Tyler were friendly and professional.

Review:

09/27/19

I highly recommend this company, they were prompt and professional. I had an issue with the brick around the porch after the porch was lifted. Josh the owner personally came and met me and fixed the issue quickly and now everything looks great. Great Company!!

Review:

09/27/19

I had a large issue in the driveway of my home. Multiple cracks. It sounded hollowed as you stomp on it in multiple areas. WHAT THEY DID: They filled up the gaps inside. They repaired superficial cracks very well. They brought up the issue of how rain water could be coming under my driveway and causing more cracks in the future, unless prevented with some dirt leveling along the end of the driveway. I so appreciate the advise to minimize problems in the future! HOW THEY DID IT: On budget (Assessment + pricing much better than their direct foam competitor!!!). Professionally (they were cordial; answered all questions before, during and after the service; they were on time and handled the repaired just as they said they would). Awesome experience! Will definitively use them in the future again if needed. I highly recommend them! My job was done months ago. Everything looking great so far!

Review:

09/27/19

I had A1 come out to provide a quote on some side steps that had sunken, and the sidewalk along with it. They provided a fair quote and did the work. The work was not what I had hoped for, so they were able to allow me to move forward with another company without charging me. Satisfaction guaranteed is the name of the game for this company! I would call them again for other jobs.

Review:

09/27/19

Josh answered all our questions and concerns. Workers did a good job. Would use them again.

Review:

09/27/19

This is a great alternative to replacing a driveway. This company is very professional and the work that was performed was excellent. They also came the next day to check on the results. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone.

Review:

09/27/19

These guys came on time, were friendly the whole time they were here, did what they said they would do, and made sure I was happy with the work before they left. Great guys and a great company that does great work.

Review:

09/27/19

I couldn't be more pleased. I had 3 large aggregate sections lifted as well as crack repair and silicone work. I was somewhat unsure of what to expect but everything was great - the quotation and the actual work. You really have to look hard. The guys that actually performed the work were very efficient and worked to see that all my needs were met and I was satisfied. I will be a returning customer if the need ever arises.

Review:

09/27/19

This company was excellent. The appointment was scheduled. The crew was prompt and courteous and aware of the cosmetic appearance of the product.

Review:

09/27/19

Did a great job. Have recommended them to others.

Review:

09/27/19

Prompt, courteous, and great work!

Review:

09/26/19

Ryan and his team were fabulous to work with. I’ve always been curious about the process and was blown away by the work they did. They exceeded my expectations and I made sure to take before/after photos. I highly recommend A1 Concrete Leveling!

Review:

09/26/19

A-1 Concrete Leveling raised a sunken section of sidewalk in front of our house that was a major tripping hazard for us and our guests. They did a very nice job of raising it to the level of the other sidewalk slabs and sealing the joint with caulking. We were very pleased with their pricing, professionalism, and communication. They scheduled us in a timely manner, showed up for the job on time, and cleaned their work area well. We highly recommend A-1 for your concrete leveling needs.

Review:

09/26/19

Great Product!! Working with Andy and he is second to none. I saw him at the Pittsburgh Home and Garden Show and he gave me all the time in the world to talk about my projects that I wanted to do. I have to admit, “I was thinking there is no way this will work” but I had a pictures with me and we talked about a few different ways to handle each of my projects. I was facing 4 separate projects, my driveway in the front of the house, my sinking garage in the back of my house that is on a hillside, my bowing supporting wall in the middle of my garage for underneath storage, and my sinking back patio porch. I just did not know what to do, so Andy just started to break down each job and suggested options on getting it all corrected and really made me feel at ease and kept saying we got this, this is no problem we can handle. He explained the process in detail to me and I asked a lot of Questions and I never fault any pressure or being rushed. He wanted to make sure that he answered all of my questions. WOW that’s Customer service at its Best. When he came out to my house to do an evaluation and to measure for a quote I was so impress with more detail and telling me how they will do the lifting and fixing the bowing wall. All of the installers were very nice and they all did their part to make this all happen. The outcome was just Great from start to finish. I am so happy that I choose Class A company Keep up the Great work !!

Review:

09/26/19

They were great to work with, and they guarantee their work. I will definitely work with them again for any future concrete work!

Review:

09/26/19

On time. On budget. Perfect clean up. Like they were never there except now the sidewalk and driveway are level.

Review:

09/26/19

A-1 was absolutely a pleasure to work with and the quality of their work was awesome! This was a very big job of leveling, caulking, powerwashing and sealing. I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy from every employee I interacted with. It's obvious that all employees in office or on-site, are well trained in not only their skill but interacting with clients. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Great job!

Review:

09/26/19

Very happy with the work Ben and Ivan did on our porch and steps. Beautiful job and couldn't tell anything was done except everything was level again. Thank You all.

Review:

09/26/19

My sidewalk slabs were uneven & it was difficult to shovel snow in the winter, & my granddaughter couldn't ride her scooter when she came to visit. Now she is ecstatic, she can go all the way to the end of the block, & I'm actually looking forward to clearing the snow this coming Winter. there will be no more sore muscles from the sudden dead stops due to the uneven slabs. The sidewalk looks like a brand new sidewalk, & it cost a fraction of the cost of replacing the sidewalk. When they were done leveling the sidewalk, they caulked all of th seams. That improved the look even more. I couldn't be happier. Even the neighbors have commented on how good the sidewalk looks.

Review:

09/26/19

This company and all the employees are wonderful! Especially Haley! I recommend A1 concrete!!! Thank you, sincerely, Mike Trapolsi

Review:

09/26/19

My husband and I had a stair project that we needed to have addressed. With the settling of our home, the top step was 3 inches higher than the other stairs. Everyone who entered our home through the front door would trip and sometimes fall onto the front porch. A-1came out, took a look at our project, gave me an estimate, and were in front of our home to do the work in less than a week! In addition, although they don’t do the railings...ours was connected in a way that made raising the steps impossible if they didn’t disconnect them. They cut the railing loose, cleaned up the stairs, and completed the leveling in under 2 hours. Unfortunately, the railings were not equal and one side was higher than the other. I called Andy Stepan, explained the situation, asked him if they could fix it, and he sent Ben and Jason back out THE SAME DAY to make sure the job was done right. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND A-1 Concrete Leveling to anyone who asks, and plan to have them come back to do our driveway soon.

Review:

09/26/19

Working with A1 was flawless. Our sidewalk looks fantastic and was just a fraction of the cost in comparison to ripping up and repouring new concrete.

Review:

09/26/19

We had concrete raised around our in ground pool. Every time someone was scheduled to come out (to give an estimate, day of scheduled, etc.) they were on-time, professional, and efficient. The work was great, and the price was very reasonable. Everyone was very nice. Best contractor we've worked with!

Review:

09/26/19

Everything was done correctly, on time and for the price quoted. We are very pleased.

Review:

09/26/19

These guys do great work! Excellent customer service.

Review:

09/26/19

Quality work!!! The crew was very nice and professional. Afterwards I wanted an estimated for another area & John came out the next week to look at it. I've been recommending them to everyone.

Review:

09/26/19

nice job, punctual, polite. and very efficient. used them before and will use them again

Review: A-1 the right choice

09/26/19

Needed leveling in several areas on the property. One location had sunk about 5". Another area had large slabs sinking. A-1 quoted me a reasonable price and did a terrific job. I was amazed at how the results were like new. I also feel good knowing they warranty their work for 4 years.

Review:

09/26/19

Jenna and the team we’re very helpful. Had a scheduling issue and they were quick to help figure a solution.

Review:

09/26/19

Great company! They gave the best price, warranty, and completion time. I would highly recommend these guys. They took the time and answered all of my questions, were curtious, and gave over 100% in every aspect of the job. David and his crew went over and beyond. Honestly, they are just a GREAT group of hardworking - extremely skilled guys and we are gonna miss them!

Review:

09/26/19

I had a excellent crew working at my place very polite. They always picked up helped each other. The work looks good. I would recommend this company. Just a shout out to Andrew's crew they were nice.

Review:

09/26/19

A1 Concrete Leveling Did a great job for my driveway.

Review:

09/26/19

Quick service and great pricing. They leveled two bedrooms in a matter of hours. Would definitely recommend!

Review:

09/26/19

Professional crew & very efficient procedure.

Review:

09/26/19

I used them spring of 2017 to level my concrete sidewalk going up to my house. They were dependable and reasonably priced. Some places with my sidewalk had dropped 1” or more & I was concerned with people tripping & falling. It is now spring of 2018 and the sidewalk still looks perfect after a year. Highly recommend them

Review:

09/26/19

They've just done leveling my uneven front porch 5 minutes ago. I am extremely impressed with the work and I highly recommend them to anyone! Just unbelievable!! Amazing!!

Review:

09/26/19

Fantastic experience! The slab of our house sank on both ends. To complicate things, we have slab heat. These guys did a fantastic job!!

Review:

09/26/19

Extremely!! happy with the prompt arrival and honesty. After a very thorough examination by staff I was told I really didn't need their service after all. I was very lucky to find the honest company among the group. Thank you A-1!

Review:

09/26/19

Professional through and through. Raised brick-covered stoop sunken 6+ inches from chipmunk nesting. Clean up was very well done, price was competitive, they arrived on time, worked arduously and did a great job on the extra brick work their competitor would not cover. Nice family business owners. Highly recommend!

Review:

09/26/19

Greg L. and Nate did a beautiful job in filling the voids under our porch, sidewalk, and driveway. I researched several competitors, and received three bids on our job, and we are so glad we chose Greg at A-1. I had hired them years ago for a sidewalk leveling when we still lived in Huber Heights. Now we're in Lebanon and I reached out to him on the off-chance he covered our area down here, too. He came in person to size up the job, discussed the options to fix the problems (voids under the concrete were threatening to collapse parts of our driveway, sidewalk, and porch) and he advised us on how to prevent a recurrence in future. What's more, he priced lower than the competitors! What a joy to work with such honest, caring, and talented people! The repair looks fabulous!

Review:

09/26/19

Wow, so impressed with Greg and his service. He leveled my guest bedroom floor perfectly with no mess, taking time to ensure a high quality job. I highly recommend Greg and his team. Gary, Centerville, Ohio

Review:

09/26/19

I received two referrals to use this company for my concrete leveling - and I am so glad I did. They leveled our home's concrete slab after it had dropped about 1 inch. I cannot recommend them enough! They are our go-to company for concrete work in Dayton, Ohio.

Review:

09/26/19

This company is one of the very few that are the real deal. Most experience, exceptional value, great result and they are true professionals. If you are in need of this service, I would not hesitate to call these guys. It would be a mistake not to.

Review:

09/26/19

Thorough, easy, fast, and very clean. Would highly recommend. -satisfied customer in Springboro

Review:

09/26/19

Perfect!

Review:

09/25/19

Other companies wouldn't even come out and quote a repair as it was "too small of a job" and "front porch would crumble during process". A-1 explained their process during the quote. They set the expectations, and advised that the slab may crack further due to existing small cracks asked if I understood that was a possibility and was OK with that before proceeding with scheduling work. The work that was completed matched exactly what was quoted. Exceeded expectations on leveling sidewalk and front porch slab.

Review:

09/25/19

The team of A1 Concrete Leveling led by Ron is fantastic. Did a great job repairing the broken concrete slab at the door step.

Review:

09/25/19

Great job! We are very satisfied with the work A-1 did.

Review: FANTASTIC!

09/25/19

Kevin and the crew were fantastic. They did a great job! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you A-1 Concrete Leveling!

Review:

09/25/19

We had a repair of our front sidewalk that was needed as part of an inspection report to sell the property. A1 was very responsive and was able to expedite the repairs so we were able to close on time. The work was wonderful and very professional. I would recommend and use again!!

Review:

09/25/19

Recently we called A-1 Concrete Leveling and asked if someone could come out to quote us on lifting our front porch. The pitch of the porch was sloping towards our house and we needed the porch lifted and sloped the other way. When John came out to quote our job he told us that what we really needed to do was replace the porch. He throughly explained why he came to that conclusion and even though it wasn't information he wanted to deliver, he knew it needed to be done. He said that if he lifts the porch, it won't give us the result we want. Water may still run towards the house and at best he may be able to make the porch level but the water probably will not slope away from the house and run off the porch. To my surprise, A-1 does not replace concrete. He offered a referral but encouraged me to get some quotes from companies that replace concrete and can pour a new porch for us. John went above and beyond and what we appreciated the most was his honesty. Unfortunately, anymore there are way too many people that are looking to take your money instead of doing the right thing. John and A-1 are a class act!

Review:

09/25/19

They did a superb, professional job with my upper driveway and walkway to the front porch. Very good - would highly recommend!

Review:

09/25/19

I was looking for a drain repair company in the area to fix an issue we have on our back dock at work. John called me back immediately and pointed me in the right direction of a company that could help us. He didn't make a dime of us but still took time to call me back and offer free guidance. I see why they call it A-1 Concrete they have A-1 Customer Service. 5 Stars!!!!!!

Review:

09/25/19

Super professional, honest and timely.

Review:

09/25/19

My patio was in terrible condition and if I ignored it further then I certainly would have had to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk. A-1 Concrete gave me the best quote for the job to be done. The patio was in real bad shape the A1 crew worked for a number of hours to get it back in shape. The patio is now level and looks great. I'd recommend A1 to you, they are really good at concrete leveling.

Review:

09/24/19

A1 concrete leveling did an outstanding job for us! Fast, prompt and excellent workmanship! We have this type of work performed several times a year on renovated properties and this was the first time we used A1. Needless to say we will be using this firm again. It's a fraction of the cost of replacement.

Review:

09/24/19

The cost was reasonable, much less than breaking up the step/pad and rebuilding. They arrived on time, were polite, did a really good job and cleaned up everything when they were done. We were very satisfied.

Review:

09/24/19

Great work on our St. Charles home! We ran into a foundation problem when repairing cracked tile. Alan came out and assessed the project, had it done right away so our other renovations weren't held up. Quality work by a quality company. Alan listens, thinks through options and is awesome with which to work.

Review:

09/24/19

They did a great job!!!

Review:

09/24/19

Very Good Mudjacking Experience: we needed mudjacking of garage and porch, and got 4 quotes. Alan (owner) was the only one of the quotes who actually spent time sounding the concrete with a ball, and truly trying to figure out the voids and their cause. He came up with a more detailed plan-- thinner mud, etc, and his quote was more transparent-- he charges by the truck of mud pumped in, flat rate. Others estimated that our job would need only 1 truck, but Alan at A-1 was more accurate in the estimate and thought it would be up to 3 trucks. The result was that A1's quote was both more accurate and a better deal. His team is awesome, they even put a tarp under their entire truck so absolutlely nothing falls on your drive, and they drilled extra holes to be sure they got all the voids, and were friendly. Afterwards it appeared that they had mopped the site-- even the dust from the drill was gone. It was nice to have a contractor who did the job they way they would do it for a family member or friend-- clean, thorough, professional. I really appreciated them taking the time to drill extra holes to ensure complete fill-- that will save me from having surprises in the future.

Review:

09/24/19

Thank you! : )

Review:

09/24/19

OUTSTANDING WORK!! Just had him level my sidewalk in front of the house the pads were tilted severely and had sunk down over an inch below my drive way. It is now so level it looks like they poured a whole new walk!! Very Well Done. Thank you Todd Hall!!!

Review:

09/24/19

This is a great mom and pop company that delivers professional results and a decent price. Elaine came and looked at the work and wrote the bid which I took right there. Their work is guaranteed and the hole they had to drill to mud jack was small and they filled it in so it looks like the rest of the sidewalk. They showed up when they said and it didn't take long at all.. Yes yes yes. Use these guys. You can trust them to deliver quality work at competitive prices.

Review:

09/24/19

These folks do great work. There is an art to this and I'm happy we had them come out. Much cheaper than waiting for worse things to happen and having new concrete poured. I feel much more comfortable with these guys than others because they use limestone slurry vs foam to lift and level. The quote is what you pay and they guarantee their work. Book early. We'll use them in the future on the areas we couldn't get to this year.

Review:

09/24/19

2 large driveway slabs, and our whole front walkway had sunk several inches because of a downspout that had been washing everything out for years. A-1 was very detailed in the quote they gave me, indicating all the points where they would be drilling and lifting. The results were better than I expected, and they cleaned up the area nicely when they were done. Couldn't have asked for better service!

Review:

09/24/19

The guys did a awesome job lifting our big patio that had sank. They were on time the office lady was very vice and answered the phone and my emails I think the review that said they didn't is b.s. I've had several friends and family use A-1 and all of them were very pleased with the work that was done

Review:

09/24/19

A-1 did a great job leveling the slab in my basement, which had sank about 5" on one side some time prior to my buying my house. Their sales guy who did the estimate was helpful and honest. The crew that did the work was professional, experienced, and got the job done in a timely manner without cutting corners.

Review:

09/24/19

Eric was so wonderful to work with and he answered all of my questions honestly. Very friendly and helpful! I was unable to meet his crew but they did a beautiful job leveling, caulking and sealing the problem areas in the driveway of my new home. Awesome price too!! They beat every quote I had by at least $400 and the warranty offered on the work is an excellent bonus!

Review:

09/19/19

WOW!! Keystone Foundation Repair exceeded my expectations. Their estimator - Jeff- was met by my listing agent who said he was prompt, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. Because I was on vacation, they worked with me and the realtor to get the proposal approved and the job on their schedule. Then, to my surprise, they had an opening and could do the work before I returned. When I got home, the job was complete. There was no sign in the rest of the house, which had newly installed light colored carpeting, that they had even been there. The basement looks great. Monday at the office, Jeremy explained the process to me, reviewed the warranty and answered all my questions. Everyone from KFR that I worked with was courteous, professional and VERY customer focused. I would highly recommend Keystone Foundation Repair.

Review:

09/19/19

I just had Keystone Foundation repair the corner foundation of my garage that was sinking. They used two helical piles to lift and stabilize the foundation and bring the block together. They finished by re-pointing the block. What a great job Chris and Glen did. They answered every question I had and cleaned up very well when they were done. It looks great. I would recommend Keystone Foundation for all of your foundation and construction needs.

Review:

09/19/19

I had Keystone Foundation Repair come out to a listing of mine to evaluate the garage to see if it had any structural concerns. After Jeffrey did a thorough evaluation it was found that the garage was structurally sound and that a small portion of the pad of concrete at the garage door had sunk a little bit. I am very pleased with their work ethic and appreciate that they were on time and there when they said they would be. I would recommend Keystone Foundation Repair in the future and will be using the company again if in the future I am in need of assistance.

Review:

09/19/19

Talk about honoring Commitment to their Customer! Keystone installed carbon fiber reinforcement to a 28-foot basement wall that had developed cracks. Eight months later, the wall severely pushed in and nearly collapsed, immediately rendering our home uninhabitable. Keystone responded the same-day, and they honored the warranty on their product. Additionally, (and equally as important) they went the extra mile to honor their relationship with us by not only assuring the safety and security of our home, but by also taking the time and effort to assure our peace of mind with the recovery and restoration effort. When you’re panicking about a catastrophic issue with your most prized asset, it’s so comforting to have a team of experts on your side backing their product without hesitation. If you’re on the fence about who to hire for your repairs, consider Keystone…I promise that you won’t regret having this team behind you!

Review:

09/19/19

Andrew and Mitch came (towards the end of a long day for them) to look at some big cracks in one of our walls. They looked at the entire house just to be sure, then explained that the cracks were due to normal settling and not a serious structural issue. They explained exactly what was happening with our wall, they did NOT try to sell us any work, and they didn't charge a thing. We are relieved and VERY grateful. If we ever have concerns about our foundation/structure in the future, we'll call them first.

Review:

09/19/19

Jeff was awesome! Very knowledgable and informative. Best news is turns out our house is solid!!! Thanks Keystone!

Review:

09/19/19

I ran into an issue with my refi and needed foundation inspection before the bank would let me close. You guys called be back late in the afternoon on Friday and were super accommodating getting me set up with an appointment. Andrew Grey stopped out to provide the inspection and letter. His turn over time on that was perfect. He also gave me some rough bids on a few concrete repair jobs that I was interested in. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would certainly recommend you guys to anyone who needs some concrete work! Thank you!

Review:

09/19/19

Keystone Foundation Repair is amazing. They've inspected two of our houses now and every time they go deep into detail explaining what exactly is happening with water, mold, drainage, etc. It's very clear to me that Keystone is in the business of trust. I've never felt pressured to make unnecessary repairs or up-sold to more expensive treatments. Instead, I've only been given matter of fact explanations for what's going on with the properties and reasonable offers for solutions. I highly recommend their services.

Review:

09/19/19

Andrew was very professional and thoroughly explained the solutions that were needed to ensure the structural integrity of our basement walls and chimney. The team that came to do the work was courteous and respectful. I would recommend keystone foundation repair to my friends and family they do excellent work.

Review:

09/19/19

Mr. Gray was referred to me by my real estate agent. Turned out to be a fantastic referral. I know what Im looking at with most things house construction related but when it came to a 227 year old stone foundation and walls, I needed help as I was far out of my lane. Andrew was fantastic. It was clear he truly loves his work and cared about my house. He took his time to really inspect and study everything that I had going on. Bottom line, I would not hesitate to use him for any project where I needed his expertise. You can tell that fundamentally he is just "good people" so you are in great hands with him.

Review:

09/19/19

Andrew inspected the basement of our 100-year-old farmhouse and attic and we were very impressed with his knowledge and expertise. Very friendly and gave us great suggestions on how to properly fix a few areas that were deficient. Thank you! I would recommend this firm to anyone.

Review:

09/19/19

Keystone Foundation Repair was hired to come out and repair a block foundation wall that developed a crack and bow. Crew was here on time, worked quick and cleaned up after they were done. I called back a week later out of an abundance of caution over a concern about how some of the bracing that was installed. Andrew, the original estimator and project manager for project, came out and documented the bracing, and agreed that there were some improvements that could be done. In addition, while adding extra bracing, he found some workmanship (unnoticed by me) that could have been done better, and took care of it as well on the spot, all under the lifetime warranty that KFR provides. While I hope to never call for foundation repair service again, if I have to, I would use Keystone Foundation Repair without hesitation.

Review:

09/19/19

Andrew Gray and Keystone Foundation Repair do a fantastic for all structural problems. They are fast, easy to communicate with, and extremely thorough and fair.

Review:

09/19/19

Great organization here, Andrew spent way more time with us than he had to looking over everything with our project. Great experience!

Review:

09/19/19

Mr. Wright was professional, polite and on time for our appointment. We needed an estimate. He was very informative and helpful when we had questions. I could not have asked for better service.

Review:

09/19/19

I contracted with Andrew Gray of Keystone Foundation Repair to come lift our sunken front porch slab, and was told that it would be a relatively easy and routine job to lift the slab about 8 inches. It wound up being a nightmare situation, but not because of anything that the workmen did. In fact, the crews spent two full days valiantly trying to lift the slab using first foam and then composite, but to no avail. (They had easily and successfully lifted a sidewalk of ours without issue, but the porch slab would not budge.) Andrew apologized profusely and said he would not charge us a single dime for the two days of work, including the unrelated sidewalk repair, because he hadn't been able to accomplish what he promised, even though it was due to circumstances beyond his control. Furthermore, he personally came back to our house a number of times after that, at zero expense to us, to make us whole--scrubbing, cleaning, and power washing on his own time. He handled the whole situation extremely professionally and scrupulously, striving to make sure we were completely satisfied. I would definitely recommend Andrew and his company to anyone who needed foundation repair! This company is most certainly trust-worthy and notable!

Review:

09/19/19

If you have any concerns with your foundation or know you need work done, call them!!!! We had Andrew from Keystone come out and do an analysis and quote of a home we we're hoping to purchase in Gettysburg. We got so much more than we expected. He took the time to explain the structural issue, but also told us so much about the very old home we we're going to purchase. The quote we received and his knowledge helped us to purchase the home with confidence his team could fix it! After all that we asked Andrew to schedule for two days after closing, he made it happen no questions asked. He even personally called and texted me leading up to the job in regards to some other work we needed done and kept me in the know the entire time. When the day of install came, he was on time, very professional and courteous and got work to immediately. The work got completed a little later in the day than Andrew planned, but no complaints and he even took time to take a ton of photos of the four Pattress plates installed in the exterior wall and text them to me to review the work while I was at work myself. The work was done very well, the follow up from Andrew was great and my wife and I are very happy and relieved to know this work is completed properly with a great warranty. Keystone was superb in all dealings and I recommend them if you need foundation help. Spend the extra few dollars and go with them, the work speaks for itself!

Review:

09/19/19

After a not so great Home inspection we were told to have the basement check by Keystone Foundations Repair Inc for an estimate. Andrew Gray showed up and was very through and professional. It helped us make our decision on whether to buy the house or not. Thank You so much. I would highly recommend this company.

Review:

09/19/19

We had a water seepage problem, which was not solved completely after Keystone Foundation Repair. They are now working with us and hopefully the repair will be completed satisfactorily.

Review:

09/19/19

When we were selling our home, and a home inspector noted a bow in our basement wall. He recommended we call Keystone. They gave a free estimate for carbon reinforcing straps. The repair came with a transferable lifetime warranty that we could put in the buyers name after the sale. The whole process only took a day, and allowed us to proceed with the sale.

Review:

09/19/19

Great company, very kind. You can tell they truly care about doing a great job and making their customers happy.

Review:

09/19/19

I have had A1 level both my front porch and large patio. They always do an excellent job, are extremely courteous, punctual, and following the work they call to be sure you are satisfied with the outcome. This is a nice company that does good work and I highly recommend if you have sunken concrete. It is so much more affordable to repair than replace.

Review:

09/19/19

Guys did a great job. Cleaned up when finish. Recommend them very much!! Very professional. Thank you!!

Review:

09/19/19

A1 did a great job lifting our concrete slabs, very affordable, and excellent service. I would highly recommend.

Review:

09/19/19

A1 came out to our home where the back porch and front walkway had sunk about 1" - 2" due to poor implementation by the builder. Within an hour, both surfaces were raised perfectly and we can rest easy that water is not being diverted to the foundation. The technicians were friendly and courteous and cleaned up completely. Highly recommended service at a fair price.

Review:

09/19/19

Our front porch top step was slipping down. A-1 Concrete promptly responded and pumped in concrete to level our step with our porch. It looks a 100% better. Thank you A-1 Concrete!

Review:

09/19/19

Great Experience! Highly recommended their services!

Review:

09/19/19

Great company with great customer service.

Review:

09/19/19

We purchased a house that the garage floor had sunk about 3 inches due to the original contractor improperly compacting the ground before pouring the floor. A1 can out and fix the issue! They did a great job by filling the voids under the floor and then lifting the entire 3 car garage floor another 3 inches back to its original position. They keep me informed on when they would arrive and after the job they cleaned up after themselves. Since then we had them out 2 other time for small issues and we always got quick professional service. If you have ever priced the cost of pouring concrete, A1 is a lot cheaper to fix issues. I would recommend them. Please keep in mind that their services are weather dependent so long periods of rain of winter months will delay them.

Review:

09/19/19

Great customer service! Very easy to work with.

Review:

09/19/19

We got three estimates and we decided to have A1 do our concrete projects because they were courteous, knowledgeable, reasonable priced and willing to take the time to explain the reasons why they felt like the project should involve certain strategies. It was obvious after talking to other companies that A1 were the experts and we trusted them to do the best work. We are very pleased with the mud jacking/slab jacking and repairs made to our XL circle drive, front staircase/bricks & columns. Great Job- Many Thanks A1 does A+ work

Review:

09/19/19

John has reached out and is very professional.

Review:

09/19/19

My wife and I had a ton of void beneath our kitchen, garage, and front porch. They came out and were always on time and got the job done very efficiently. They were very professional and cleaned up wonderfully at the end. Overall a wonderful experience and I would recommend them to everyone.

Review:

09/19/19

I couldn't believe how many companies from whom I asked for mud jacking estimates didn't even bother to contact me back. Not only did A1 reply and provide a competitive estimate, they showed up on time and as promised, and worked until the job was finished, leaving everything neat and clean. The owner was personally on the job, and both he and his colleague were polite and knowledgeable. The concrete looks great, and I'd hire them again if needed.

Review:

09/19/19

Our steps on our raised ranch had sunk and pulled away from the foundation. A-1 returned my call, answered my questions and gave me a quote and stuck with it. The crew showed up on time and were very professional. They cleaned up before leaving. I would highly recommend them.

Review:

09/19/19

Very professional an reasonably priced. We highly recommend.

Review:

09/19/19

The two guys who leveled my sidewalk showed up in a clean truck (first impression is everything) as they kept the area clean throughout, dressed well, and were very polite! Cody, the truck manager was personable and very informative about the steps as he worked through to level my sidewalk! Also, they cleaned my whole sidewalk and driveway clean of leaves and debris leaving the whole front looking better than it did!! Thanks guys!!! I highly recommend this company for any of your concrete leveling needs!!!

Review:

09/19/19

A-1 did an excellent job on my driveway! I was very impressed with their work, they were professional, friendly, and they made sure everything looked tidy before they left! This is the company to call for your concrete leveling, I would most definitely recommend them!!

Review:

09/19/19

Excellent service and performance. When the guys arrived, they were very conscientious about any mess they might cause. The men put cardboard under their truck to make sure there would not be a drop on my driveway. (They had to back the truck into the driveway, because of the location of the work). They also washed down the entire driveway when they finished. I would defiantly recommend this company for any concrete leveling project you may have. The price was excellent, and the service was unbeatable.

Review:

09/19/19

A-1 did repairs on broken concrete left by a previous company. Courteous, knowledgeable, and did great work.

Review:

09/19/19

Peter Easton and his team are very capable. My concrete driveway developed cracks and we went at great length discussing what would be the best way to get the repairs done. Peter made a good presentation and executed the job very well. Very happy and they have assured us that it will stay that way.

Review:

09/19/19

I had a terribly sunk driveway that was on the verge of needing to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk nearly 4 and a half inches. A-1 had a reasonable (and flexible) price. The driveway was being stubborn because it was in such bad shape. The crew worked all day, and even sent in a second crew to finish the job right. The driveway is now level, and looks great. I'd recommend the crew to make your driveway functional again.

Review: Exceeded Expectations

09/18/19

Wow! I was really impressed! Great crew, great work, exceeded my expectations in every way!

Review:

09/18/19

They did an excellent job!!!

Review: These guys do great work!

09/18/19

These guys do great work! It's amazing how pumping up concrete works. Totally recommend these people to do your work

Review: Great work!

09/18/19

They are very friendly and helpful. We used them for our garage entry. Great work!

Review: fast, courteous, hard-working

09/18/19

My sidewalk was a hazard. The slabs were all uneven causing a trip hazard and water running toward my house. The guys were fast, courteous, hard-working and professional. They got the slabs level and cleaned up all good as new.

Review: We would definitely recommend them!

09/18/19

They came out and explained what needed to be done. Their quote had pictures of the problem and how they were going to fix it. They did a great job!!! We would definitely recommend them!

Review: It was amazing!

09/18/19

Jamie and his crew did a great job leveling our concrete at Zippy Lube! It was amazing!

Review: It came out fantastic

09/18/19

Jamie came by & explained what needed to be done to level my sidewalk back to where it originally was 20+ years ago. We made an appointment to have the work done & it came out fantastic. I would highly recommend Jamie should you need your concrete brought back to a safe condition. Thanks Jamie.

Review: efficient and professional

09/18/19

We had a sidewalk and part of our driveway leveled. The team who came out was efficient and professional. They completed the work in a timely manner and within the quoted price range. Thank you!

Review: Would recommend them

09/18/19

The A1 team did a fantastic job providing leveling of our garage floor. This took quite a bit more work (time and money) than they initially anticipated, however they honored their estimate and quote and did a great job. They were prompt, professional, explained the process and get updates throughout the job. I appreciate their work diligence and attitudes. Would recommend them to anyone who is in need of foundation or concrete leveling.

Review: They work hard and do a tremendous job!

09/18/19

I would definitely recommend A1 Concrete Leveling. These fellows came out on a Sunday to correct my sinking driveway slabs. Their workmanship and professionalism speaks for itself. They work hard and do a tremendous job!

Review: extremely friendly and knowledgeable

09/18/19

On time, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Even though I learned I wasn't in need of services I wouldn't hesitate to hire these guys as it was pretty obvious that they know what they're talking about.

Review: The quality of work is fantastic!

09/18/19

I would definitely recommend these guys! They are so professional and respectful, plus the quality of work is fantastic! They made our severely sunken stoop, sidewalk and driveway look like new. This is a good alternative to having all the concrete demolished and reported. More cost efficient than a demo/report, too. I would use this company again. Thanks guys!

Review: Great company!

09/18/19

Great company! They gave the best price, warranty, and completion time. I would highly recommend these guys. They took the time and answered all of my questions, were curtious, and gave over 100% in every aspect of the job. David and his crew went over and beyond. Honestly, they are just a GREAT group of hardworking - extremely skilled guys and we are gonna miss them!

Review: If I could give them 10 stars I would!

09/18/19

If I could give them 10 stars I would!! They rescued and repaired mistakes done by other "professionals", with so much of service heart and great attitude!! They went above and beyond what was asked and even had to quickly re-think things when what we thought was there, wasn't. They came up with an alternative plan and tried to be as cost effective as possible... but concrete, foundation work and leveling are just costly to make sure it's done right! I love that they stand behind their work, offer warranties and won't quit until it's done right!!! Will definitely be recommending and hiring again if needed!!

Review: I would recommend

09/18/19

I had a excellent crew working at my place very polite. They always picked up helped each other. The work looks good. I would recommend this company. Just a shout out to Andrew's crew they were nice.

Review: Will suggest to all my friends!

09/18/19

Great job on leveling my house! Talked to some of the workers while they was working and gave me great attitude! Will suggest to all my friends!

Review: great quality!

09/18/19

Great to deal with and great quality!

Review: Great Work

09/18/19

Did great work on my driveway!

Review: great job

09/18/19

A1 Concrete Leveling Did a great job for my driveway.

Review: Very happy

09/18/19

Crew got the job done, I have a 5 year warranty and raised walks and porch... Very happy

Review: So thankful we went with this company!

09/18/19

Amazing individuals to work with! We are thrilled with the work and team members! So thankful we went with this company! Thank you for everything.

Review: Thanks gang!

09/18/19

A1 knocked out a couple of projects for us this week and did excellent work! From the start to finish Diane and Ryan were very responsive. The work was completed on time and efficiently. It was also great to spend a few minutes catching up with an old classmate Matt Nelson. Thanks gang!

Review: Thanks again

09/18/19

Inquired, sent a few photos, gathered quote. They came out on time and provided excellent customer service and finished product. Saved us a lot of money and came in under the quoted price. Will recommend the service to friends and family! Thanks again Ryan, Diane, Bob & Crew Hands!

Review: Looks perfect!

09/18/19

A1 Concrete leveled our front sidewalk. They did a great job and corrected a trip hazard. Much more cost-effective than pouring new and looks perfect!

Review: Mudjacking Service

09/18/19

Front porch and sidewalk needed to be lifted up. The supervisor showed up and went over everything that was to be done with me. He wanted to make sure we were on the same page and in agreement. He then contacted the crew that were on the way and gave them exact instructions. They took their time and made sure the work was done correctly. Afterward, they cleaned up and it was done so that I didn't even know they had been there. The workers were friendly and answered any question I had.

Review: Did a great job

09/18/19

Pool deck (concrete slabs) were as much as 1" out of level. A1 Concrete Leveling did a great job restoring the deck and also fixing two sunken slabs of the driveway.

Review: Mudjacking Service

09/18/19

Needed my front walkway raised to meet the porch. The crew arrived on time and, explained what they were going to do, and got to work. They were done and gone within a couple of hours and they did a superb job.

Review: Very pleased overall

09/18/19

Mud jacked large sections of our concrete driveway, and raised two sections of our front sidewalk. A-1 arrived on time and on the day arranged. The owner was there and kept me informed of the progress of the job. We need a large area raised due to sinking and water pooling towards the home. They also found an area that needed to be raised. They were actually lower in price than one of the other companies we had a bid from, and they did a larger area. Very pleased with the completed job; they worked within my schedule so I could be at home during the work. The driveway and sidewalk looks great, and if you didn't know work was done you'd not be aware of the holes to pump the material in. Very pleased overall, and would recommend them.

Review: Concrete Repair Service

09/18/19

Leveled garage floor and sidewalk. It went great, on time, cleaned up, well done.

Review: Would recommend

09/18/19

Lifted several concrete slabs, injecting a crushed lime stone/water mixture Work done what seems to be correctly, cleaned up all nicely done. Would recommend

Review: Very happy with the finished project.

09/18/19

Had a sidewalk that needed to be leveled and a driveway that need to be resealed. Tony and his team did a great job. He educated me each step of the way and asked me to take pictures. The mudjacking was interesting to watch. We were given an accurate timeline and price. My husband and I were very happy with the finished project.

Review: Did a great job

09/18/19

Raised a section of my front walk to the door. Leveling both sides to a perfect even slate. Very nice workers, did a great job, cleaned up after their selves. Couldn't have asked for a better way to repair my sidewalk.

Review: A's across the board

09/18/19

We used the services of A1 Concrete Leveling Inc about 2 weeks ago. We had water pounding on our sidewalk and they took care of it. I would give them A's across the board. They left the jobsite neat and clean. It has just been great so far.

Review: Mudjacking Service

09/18/19

Performed mudjacking to level several driveway panels and two panels of the sidewalk connecting the front porch to the driveway. Our home had several driveway panels that were sinking and unlevel and two of of the panels on the sidewalk had settled, creating a safety hazard. On a recommendation from a family friend, I contacted A1 to get an estimate. The entire experience of working with A1 was excellent. They were quick to provide an estimate of the cost, which was exactly the total cost of the project and were able to complete the job in a quick and timely manner. I am 100% satisfied with the quality of the workmanship and would definitely recommend A1 to anyone who needs similar work done. Using A1 instead of re-pouring concrete saved me more than $2,000 and I could not be more pleased with the results.

Review:

09/18/19

Glen is great to work with

Review: Amazing value and great customer service

09/18/19

Amazing work! Great price too! Was told by several people we had to replace sidewalk to front steps. This company fixed them, did it for 1/3 of the price and you can’t even tell there was ever anything wrong. Great job!

Review: Thank you, A-1!

09/18/19

In searching for someone to complete a leveling job for us, I reached out to many different contractors. Dan with A-1 stood out far above the rest. Great customer service, great work, and great prices. He was even able to accomplish a job that another company was unable to fulfill (and they were going to charge twice as much!) I highly recommend him and will gladly send many referrals his way.

Review: Fantastic Job

09/05/19

These guys did a fantastic job repairing my twisting, sinking sidewalk. Jay came out and explained the process and got a quote back to me that day. His guys came out and did exactly what he said they would do, and they did it in a timely, professional manner and went above and beyond to ensure I was pleased with the result. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Review: Great to work with!

09/05/19

They showed up on time, completed the work well, they gave proper suggestions for future maintenance without trying to up sell, and stayed true to the price they quoted. Definitely recommend to others!

Review: Happy with job

09/05/19

A1 came out to raise up my garage floor which was sunken in the center. They came out on time for the quote and the job. They were a quarter of the price of the other guys who advertise on the radio. Floor looks level. Happy with job. Guys who came out were polite and explained what they were doing. Floor sank an inch after a few weeks. This was not totally unexpected. They came out under warranty. Didn't give me a hard time about coming out again. After several months I'm still happy with work.

Review: Great

09/05/19

Great price and service

Review: Great job done

09/05/19

The gentlemen did a top notch job. They were on time and did a great job. My side walk looks awesome.

Review: Great Job !!

09/05/19

Called and set appointment. Company was on time, Explained all steps, Did the job, and Cleaned up when finished. Gary the Sales Rep was very helpful, as well Techs ..Benjamin and Rusty. They were very Polite, Knowledgeable, and Professional. I would Highly Recommend this Company. Could't be Happier.

Review: Better than expected

09/05/19

A-1 did a fantastic job. I was impressed by both their knowledge and professionalism. They exceeded our expectations. Well worth it.

Review: Quality Work and Outstanding Customer Service

09/05/19

Gary and his team are top-notch and do excellent work. I had a concern with a previous job they did and they offered to come back out to make things right —which they did. I'm glad I picked the right company to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of concrete leveling.

Review: Great Job at a Fair Price

09/05/19

The guys were very professional and hardworking. They did a great job cleaning up and patching a few extra thing too. I highly recommend them.

Review: Excellent company!

09/05/19

Excellent work! Very timely and easy to work with.

Review: Concrete Leveling

09/05/19

Front porch was settling because it was not pined to the foundation (bad builder) causing stress on the roof line (covered patio) and water pooling towards foundation. Raised porch to original height sealed around the stucco joint applied washed sand to the holes, only I can see them because I watched them do it. Saved a ton of money over replacement, not to mention the headache of replacing it. Honest company fair price, left no mess!

Review: Outstanding company with knowledgeable and professional staff!

09/05/19

Needed to have my new driveway and patio caulked and sealed. Eric did an outstanding job explaining my options and he provided a detailed and competitive quote. Jill was extremely courteous and friendly on the phone and she kept me informed of the planned schedule of events. The work was completed in a quality and timely manner. The crew doing the work was friendly and knowledgeable and cleaned up thoroughly when the job was finished. Eric followed up afterwards to answer my questions and make sure I was satisfied which I was! I highly recommend this company if you have any concrete work that needs done. You won't be disappointed!

Review: Great job!

09/05/19

I had my driveway slabs leveled and caulked by A-1. They did an excellent job. The technicians were thorough and efficient. I would highly recommend this company.

Review: Great work - Step Repair

09/05/19

Did a great job on the stacked stairs leading to my house. Stairs had dipped down about 1-2” and they were able to level them back up to the original location - they look great! Not only did the crew stay on schedule during the day the work was being done, they were able to complete the job two days earlier than originally planned. This is my second time using A-1 for different projects and each time the completed jobs solved my needs to my expectations. They are a knowledgeable and professional crew. I have recommended this company to people I know and will continue to do so. Great work!

Review: Continued Service and Prompt Response

09/05/19

We first used them in 2016 to make some repairs on our front door steps that were cracking/splitting and driveway that was starting to sink. Called them when we noticed one of our front door steps cracking and lifting where they repaired it in 2016 and they came promptly at 10:00am on 12 Mar and took care of the step with new grout/caulking and touched up two other areas that were starting to show some sinking and shrinkage free of charge. Eric also provided some pointers with shoveling the snow we've received and drainage to ensure the ground doesn't continue to hold water and contribute to the issues he noticed with the driveway. Very professional.

Review: Highly Recommend

09/05/19

Working with A-1 Concrete Leveling is a breeze. Their knowlegeable and timely and the work is always of high quality. Strongly recommend!

Review: A1 is on the level

09/05/19

Our patio was sinking towards our foundation and pushing rain water into a basement window well. A1 did a great job of leveling the patio and correcting the situation. The employees were experienced and knew what they were doing. I would highly recommend this company.

Review: This company is the BEST!

09/05/19

A1 is amazing!! These guys saved the day for us!! 3 days before my sellers were to close on their home we found out the appraisal was requiring a crack on the front steps to be repaired. Everyone in town was booked as well as A1 but they hurried over to the house after they finished their last job for the day and they pulled off an incredible job faster than we could blink and the house closed on the day it was originally meant to! They went WAY above and beyond for us and we are so grateful. Erick and Jill were wonderful, Thank you thank you thank you!!

Review: Great Work

09/03/19

Alan did great work. He was able to work with our short deadline as we are selling our house. Absolute professional, great work, and fairly priced. I would highly recommend this company.

Review: Thorough and Fair

09/03/19

We used A1 to level our patio because it had settled and water was pooling at our foundation. While they were here we pointed out what we believed was a cosmetic issue of settling in our garage. They offered to repair both issues, with a discount for booking multiple jobs. What no one knew was that the "minor" settling in the garage, actually turned out to be a very large hole underneath the floor (15 inches deep and 21 feet wide). The project took much more material and time than anyone could have anticipated. A1 was FANTASTIC in keeping us up to speed on the repair and completely FAIR in the pricing for the job, which turned out to be much, MUCH larger than we realized. We are grateful for the work they did, how clean and courtesy they were, and how well they communicated about the evolution of the project.

Review: Well done.

09/03/19

Mike and Ben did a great job of leveling my driveway. It had sunk over 10 years ago and I was worried the whole thing might cave in. Looks so nice now.

Review: Really good job

09/03/19

Aaron and Chris did an excellent job. they were both very courteous and professional. they did a great job and were very pleased.

Review: Your men did an great service

09/03/19

Your men were very informative, answered all my questions. They were very professional, very polite, and a joy to have completed this job. Would definitely recommend your company for this type of job.

Review: Quick service by excellent workmen

08/19/19

They arrived on time. They were hard workers for a difficult job. They left no areas untouched. Quality work!

Review: Very happy with the results!

08/08/19

Very business like ... informative ... courteous ... fast ... and knowledgeable. They explained the job ... and followed through with exactly what I was expecting. Very happy with the results!

Review: Concrete steps. Thank you

08/08/19

What a professional group of men who showed up and I and others did not know how to move cement steps that moved. I was totally impressed and would recommend Jeff Aaron and Joel Thanks so much.

Review: Great Job!

08/08/19

Jocelyn, Jake and Joel were here this morning to level my patio and did a fantastic job. Jocelyn is a perfectionist and everything was coming out so nice I ask her to do a couple of other slabs and she as very willing. I would recommend her crew without hesitation. Thanks

Review: great job

08/07/19

Great job! Guys were professional and courteous. Did exactly what they said they would and cleaned the area when they were done. Looks great, thanks!

Review: Great job

08/07/19

Great job

Review: Excellent work and customer service

08/07/19

I’m very happy with this company, from the speed and responsiveness of their estimate and communication, to the work they did to level out my front porch steps. The owner Robert thoroughly answered my questions, and I appreciate his honesty about a couple more concrete repairs I was considering but ultimately chose not to do. They were professional all the way. I would definitely recommend A-1 Concrete Leveling!

Review: Did The JOB!

08/07/19

Several areas of our sidewalks had sunk and or had become uneven leading to safety issues. A-1 came in and leveled them all up and it looks great, Highly Recommend.

Review: Great service

08/07/19

Great service

Review: Sidewalk leveling.

08/07/19

Crew showed up ahead of schedule, did an outstanding job. If you've got uneven concrete these are the ones to call.

Review: Great Job

08/07/19

Had our front steps raised and they look great, they were quick and efficient.

Review: Great service, worked around my schedule!

08/07/19

Great service, worked around my schedule!

Review: Sagging patio

08/07/19

We were very pleased with the results. They were better than what we thought could be achieved.

Review: Wonderful Service

08/07/19

I am a very picky person, working on a tight budget at that. From my first phone call to A-1, to Isaac who came out to discuss the work with me, to the end of the job, I was totally satisfied. I received returned calls, attention to detail, the employees who showed up to perform the work let me watch and ask questions and didn't seem aggravated with me at all. I'd use A-1 again and I'll be sure to pass your name around as well. Thank you!

Review: Great people

08/07/19

Great people

Review: Great service and very polite

08/07/19

Excellent job

Review: professional, great job

08/07/19

professional, great job

Review: Superior Work

08/07/19

We had heard good things about A1 Concrete Leveling, but had just never got around to calling for a quote. So glad we did! These guys were great at explaining what could be done, getting us scheduled quickly and the 2 guys that actually did the work- FANTASTIC! They made the front of our house look amazing again! They were that good! Thanks A1!

Review: Fantastic!

05/03/19

The crew was fantastic! Walked me through every step before they did it! I had to let my dogs out, which of course, went right to them, and they stopped & gave love to my two dogs! Very respectful, cleaned up their "mess". They took their time and it shows!

Review: Great Work!

05/02/19

Very satisfied customer. My wife and I are the owners of an older home in North Buffalo with a concrete driveway installed in the long before we purchased the property. Over the last several years, a large portion (around 50 linear feet) of the right hand side of the driveway had subsided 2-3" due to erosion (the property next door has a lower grade). We wen't quite sure what to do to fix it, but we knew that if we did nothing it would only get worse over time. While at the home show this year, we saw the folks from A-1, who took the time to explain their process and the types of work they do. Intrigued, we had their project manager, Michael Streer, stop by the house to take a look. He was prompt, very knowledgeable, and gave us an instant quote which we found to be very reasonable given the scope of the project and MUCH less than it would have cost to excavate and re-pour the concrete. Their pricing was transparent, with no hidden gimmicks (for example, I've heard of places that give a low-ball quote based on an estimated amount of material needed...but when the job starts, the amount of material needed is higher and the price goes up. This is NOT the case with A-1. The price quoted is the price I paid). On the day of the job, the crew was on time (in fact, they were early!). They again explained the process, worked quickly and efficiently, and did a complete clean-up. In less than two hours they were able to raise and level over 50 linear feet of concrete driveway AND completely clean-up the site. We are very happy with the work and would recommend them to anyone looking for this type of service.

Review: A very satisfied customer!!!

04/25/19

I cant say enough good things about this company. My front porch. back patio and one section of my drive had settled several inches over the years. I had no idea who to call. I did a google search and read some reviews. I decided to call A-1 concrete leveling. I AM SO GLAD I DID!!! Great experience! Brian called me a couple days after my initial contact. He stopped over in the evening because that was what worked best for my schedule. He was very personable and answered all my questions. He explained the process and what we should expect from the work being performed. He wrote the quote that evening and I was very surprised how affordable the job was. I signed the proposal and received a copy. A couple weeks later I was contacted by the company to let me know what day they planned to be at my house. I requested that the crew leader call me when he was in route so I could leave work and meet him at my house to go over the project and make sure we are all on the same page. He called and showed up at the day and time I was told in my previous conversation with the company! Unfortunately they told me there names but I have forgotten (May have been Leo and Kevin?) Anyway they went over everything that they would be doing in detail and they got to work. I left to head back to my job knowing I was in good hands. A couple hours later they were done and gone and the concrete leveling looks fantastic!!! I hope this review helps someone else make there decision when considering a concrete leveling company. Thank you A-1 Concrete Leveling for you professionalism and top notch work!

Review: Ryan , has the best crew that I have ever seen. These guys ARE PROFESSIONALS ALL THE WAY.

04/22/19

This company knows what their doing, and explain in terms that make you want to do business with them. The concrete work is beautiful and sound.

Review: Professional, high quality work

03/27/19

Great to see some high quality work from Akron, OH here in the Denver area!

Review: A1 Concrete & Leveling are true professionals!

02/20/19

Josh Smith and his crew did an excellent job On leveling the floors of my 1850 home These guys are true professionals! They were Very prompt, did great work and clean up The work area before they left. I would Highly recommend A1 Concrete and Leveling

Review: Mudjacking service

11/18/18

They were knowledgeable, friendly, professional and reasonably priced. We had them level our driveway and sidewalk and were very happy with the results. Also did a great job of cleaning up after they had completed the job. Alan was great to deal with and I would definitely recommend A-1.

Review: Exceded my expectations.

10/19/18

They leveled my porch and brick wall all at the same time. The brick wall looked like is was falling over but no more. It is absolutely level and plum. Highly recommend this company.

Review: Another Great Job!

09/20/18

I have used A-1 3 times over the past 18 years at three different locations, they have always done an excellent job! They have experience and know what they are doing, don't trust your project to anyone else. Their cost to level or raise sidewalks, porch slabs, patios, etc is much less than the cost to replace existing concrete.

Review: Outstanding Service

09/19/18

Awesome job raising and leveling my front porch and walkway. The crew was on time and very professional, and we are delighted with the results. I highly recommend A-1.

Review: A highly reccomended Contractor

08/10/18

The company's estimate was precise, the Crew did an excellent job, and the cost was a great saving to our HOA. I recommend this company out of Nicholasville KY to anyone in Central Kentucky who needs their service. One Word...……. "OUTSTANDING"

Review: So pleased!

08/09/18

Your technicians were so kind and helpful when I stopped by during my lunch hour to check on the progress of the job they were doing leveling our driveway. They went above and beyond to be sure that our driveway was level and safe for our kiddos to run around on. The price was reasonable, and I'm so happy with the three-year warranty. I'd recommend A1 to anyone who needs to have work done on their concrete!

Review: Stellar work and service- thanks!

08/04/18

I would like to thank your company for the outstanding work and service at my home on 8/3. I especially want to recognize the technicians, Benjamin Baker and Maricus Ross. Their teamwork was impressive, and each could not have been friendlier or more knowledgeable. They are true professionals; your company is fortunate to have them on your team. Additionally, Gary and Janet Collins provided excellent estimates, outreach and availability. I don't often write reviews, but feel it is important to recognize good people and excellent work, especially in a world where these qualities seem to be becoming "endangered species". I have since recommended your services to both my neighbors and work colleagues. Sincerely, James Sherman

Review: Company does top notch job!

06/10/18

This company did a professional job and the front patio looks brand new. Found an uneven spot after they left and they came and fixed it the next day

Review: Complex job very well done!

06/01/18

This company is the best! We had a rather complex problem of a sidewalk immediately next to a retaining wall on one side, and a concrete slab garage on the other side. They were able to raise and angle the sidewalk for water drainage in less than a day! On time, on budget, and a pleasant crew.

Review: We Could Hardly Believe the Results

05/30/18

My husband heard about A1 Concrete Leveling on a radio commercial. I am SO glad we had the opportunity to work with them. The estimator was prompt and friendly. The price (when compared to the cost and wait time of new concrete) was very reasonable. They leveled a slab on the driveway that had heaved up in one corner 3" due to a drainage issue. They corrected the slant of the walk leading up to our house. We asked if they could fill a void underneath our porch to keep it from potentially splitting. Done. Done. and Done. The office followed up the next day to make sure we were 100% satisfied. That is when I found out this is a local, family-owned and operated business. I would highly recommend A1 Concrete Leveling for your concrete leveling needs.

Review: Superb Work!

05/16/18

A1 Concrete's (Golden office) quote was reasonable and work scheduled very timely. The work was absolutely superb and we couldn't be happier that we used A1. Janet in the office was so pleasant to work with scheduling and follow-up. Workers were conscience and did an awesome job. We'll definitely recommend A1 Concrete, Golden, CO to all our friends and neighbors. Thank you for a wonderful job!

Review: Fantastic job

05/01/18

Could not believe how great our sidewalk turned out. It was badly raised due to two trees and quite a liability. The guys from A1 completely leveled it out and it is now perfect and no longer a tripping hazard. Thanks so much.

Review: A1's Work Stands the Test of Time

03/25/18

About 15 years ago, A1 raised the steps going up to our front door (we have 17 concrete steps) and the arch that is over some of those steps. The raising has held all these years, and we were and are extremely pleased with A1 and its people. We appreciate you, A1!

Review: Sidewalk Leveling

12/05/17

Quick response, no pressure, easy to work with, affordable and a great quality job of leveling my sidewalk. Well done!

Review: Excellent

10/12/17

Bid was reasonable and arrived on schedule. Both men were professional and job was completed in a timely manner. They cleaned everything before leaving and answered all questions to my satisfaction. I would recommend this team, Todd Hall's team if you live in the Kansas City area!

Review: Great Service, Great Results

10/06/17

Quick simple estimate, work performed on the day that was promised, work results were exactly what we hoped for, evened the sinking sidewalk. Work crew looked and acted professional. Great cost savings over new concrete.

Review: Great job.

09/17/17

I was so please with the leveling job they did for me. Looks great on time and cleaned up totally when done. Joshua and the crew was awesome. Great company to do business with. Thank you. Thank you Thank you. You saved my patio.

Review: Awesome company

09/11/17

I was so please with the leveling job they did for me. Looks great on time and cleaned up totally when done. the crew was awesome. Great company to do business with. Thank you. Thank you Thank you. You saved my driveway.

Review: A1 took care of my Elderly parents project and not only did a great job - but treated them with respect and I would recommend them to anyone

09/01/17

I contacted A1 to work on my parents house. They were awesome! They treated my parents with respect, they were not only on time for meeting - they were early. They helped make recommendation for what would work in the space we were working with. The ending work looks great. I am extremely happy with the work they did and how they dealt with my elderly parents.

Review: Satisfied Customers!

08/17/17

We had several squares of our walkway that needed to be leveled before we could complete our landscaping. A-1 gave us a great price and the service was wonderful. I was shocked at how quick the process was, and what a difference it made. Brent & Keith did a wonderful job and answered all of our questions! I would definitely recommend A-1.

Review: A+++

07/31/17

Excellent service and repairs. Starting from the estimate to finishing of job, the whole experience was great. The repairmen were very knowledgeable and so friendly. We can't believe the difference in our driveway. The whole process was fast and looks wonderful. I would highly recommend A1, you will not regret it. We are very happy with the final results, no more having to go up 4 inches just to get into the garage. Driveway finally level with garage again. Thanks A1.

Review: Outstanding Job!

07/07/17

Outstanding work very nice folks best contractor I have ever dealt with period!! Jim went the extra mile you don't see that these days!!

Review: Awesome job on our driveway!!!

07/05/17

A1 leveled 2 slads of my driveway and matched the leveling with my sidewalk. As a matter of fact, it was done while I slept since I had a very late night before. My driveway and sidewall look amazing and now I do not need to worry about cracking and replacing. They did an awesome job....I recommend them to anyone who can level before your surfaces crack and costly replacement is needed

Review: Sidewalk leveling

05/28/17

If you need leveling of your driveway, sidewalk, slab, etc. you owe it to yourself, your family, and your budget to have A-1 do the project. They are very professional, trustworthy, and affordable.

Review: Excellent company!!

05/22/17

Company performed miracles with the mess of raised and sunken driveway and garage slabs here. Guys were very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Everything cleaned up and you'd never know anyone was here-except for the leveled slabs!! Wonderful company from start to finish!!!

Review: A1 was awesome. Did a fantastic job

04/03/17

These guys were fantastic. I had my driveway apron leveled and it is like brand new. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, and also very courteous. The job was completed in a very short time, and they cleaned up everything as if they were never there. I highly recommend A1, and will absolutely use them again if and when the time should arise. Can't say enough about this company.

Review: Conscientious Young Man's Business Growth

03/30/17

We recently used A1 Concrete for a third time with excellent results for each repair done over the years. We have enjoyed watching Josh's company growth over the years. He is a VERY hard worker and it's good to see a "good guy" have his company grow so much! We highly recommend him for any concrete repairs.

Review: A1 was incredible!

03/23/17

A1 went above and beyond to repair our porch and steps. They rearranged their schedule to meet our need to get a job completed quickly, and even brought additional workers to expedite the process. From the office administrator to crew supervisor, A1 is outstanding! We highly recommend!

Review: Great results, professional, and did what they said they would do for the price they quoted!!

01/05/17

These guys are awesome!! Super to deal with, arrived on time, fixed a sagging sidewalk as well as several concrete areas around my pool. Amazing work, and the end results exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to use them again!!!

Review: VERY IMPRESSED AND WILL TOTALLY RECOMMEND A-1 CONCRETE LEVELING OF ELK RIVER,MN

11/13/16

I was very impressed with their quality of work. Starting from scheduling, they were really busy had my appoinment was scheduled out about 6 weeks from the time a called to make the appointment. I was impressed that with the on-off rain we experienced after scheduling that A-1 from Elk River,MN were still able to come out on the date that we scheduled six weeks prior. Their work turned out perfect and exactly how I was expecting. I will totally recommend A-1 to anyone in need of concrete lifting. I also want to mention that they have 3 year warranty to back up their work.

Review: Awesome Work A+++

10/14/16

Awesome job on our driveway! They came on time, did exactly as requested and went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with the work. Haven't seen this kind of pride in craftsmanship in a long time. Highly recommend for anyone that needs repairs done.

Review: A++

10/08/16

A++! Confident workmanship throughout job. Exceptional finished product..

Review: Mudjacking Services

09/02/16

The grade of the sidewalk on side my house was tilting towards the house causing pooling of water & water in the basement when it rained. A1 came out and raised the sidewalk to drain away from the house.

They were even able to level cracked sidewalk. Other conventional concrete co. wanted to remove &replace entire sidewalk and dig trench the length of house & waterproof basement.

Review: Driveway Apron Leveling

07/28/16

A-1 Concrete Akron leveled the apron to my father's driveway today. The guys on the job were courteous and answered all my questions. They finished quickly and cleaned up and were gone before my dad even got home from a short trip out to the store. He came back to a level drive and was extremely pleased.

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 888.675.3835 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 COLUMBUS
FEATURED TEAM MEMBER

Adam Workman - Sales - Concrete Leveling

Adam knows just what it takes to level any concrete slab back to its original beauty and safety. When he quotes a job, you should feel assured that he will evaluate your particular needs and offer the absolute best option for repair. He doesn't believe in one-size-fits-all solutions.

250 Reviews - 5 out of 5 stars [READ MORE]

Not only do we refer A-1 to all of our clients, we have personally used them for our own home. They are always a pleasure to work with, knowledgeable and super friendly!

- Jennifer McMurdy from Midlothian, VA