A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville Customer Reviews

Nothing gives you a better glimpse into the A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville experience than reading feedback from past customers. From our interactions during the estimate, through the entire leveling process, we take very seriously our desire to meet and exceed customer expectations. Take a look at our concrete leveling reviews below, then take the next step of becoming one of our customers. Pretty soon, you can have a review on this page too!

Local Reviews

A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 291 customer reviews


Prompt and excellent service




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Conscientious team, caring about doing the best possible job for us, detail oriented and friendly, professional team

CrestwoodKY40014 38.3675-85.3725

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Mike! Our crews love their job, takes pride in their work and helping customers. Happy to hear the garage floor turned out as you expected. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.


Successful project achieved!




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Professional, detailed work, cleaned up everything before leaving and prompt and friendly workers. Highly recommend them, they successfully lifted and leveled out the garage floor as promised.

CrestwoodKY40014 38.3675-85.3725

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Mike! Im happy we were able to help get your garage floor leveled back up! Our crews really take pride in their work.


Excellent service.




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

A 1 provided excellent service at a competitive price, the 3 employees were top notch.

EminenceKY40019 38.39-85.1575

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Robert! Happy to hear the crew was able to get your front steps leveled back up for you.


Very nice workers.




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

I was disappointed with the work performed this last time. Workers used darker sand to fill in holes and some of the sand has already washed away. The workers were extremely nice, but think they were in a hurry. Even though I was disappointed with their work this time, I would still recommend the company. I have always been treated with upmost respect and I believe the company is trustworthy. Thank you.

LouisvilleKY40245 38.2275-85.485

Stands behind guarantee




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

I had an issue after a repair and the company came out and fixed the issue.

LouisvilleKY40299 38.1725-85.535

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, John!


excellent service




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

they did a excellent job and was thorough with the clean up after the job and answered any and all question i had. they had a difficult time with the equipment but was persistent in getting the job done.

ShelbyvilleKY40065 38.155-85.18

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Brian! We are happy to help get the pad for the pool equipment leveled back up for you. Our crews are quick on problem solving to ensure they are able to preform their best work in a timely manner.


Ver satisfied




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Gio and his helper (sorry, he was introduced but I don’t remember his name) were timely and very courteous. They worked hard. I’ve used A1 before and was pleased but needed to use their warranty after 2 years to level out the patio section again. Because they fulfilled the warranty, I decided to use them again to level another section of the patio. A1 stands behind their work.

LouisvilleKY40245 38.2825-85.4825

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Linda! We appreciate you allowing us to help with your concrete leveling projects.


Great service!!




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

The group of men that showed up to do the job was extremely nice and knowledgably on what they were doing. They answered any questions I had, and they cleaned up the job site.

OrleansIN47452 38.7025-86.42

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Greg! We are happy we were able to help with the garage floor. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We strive on customer service.


Couldn't be more satisfied with the service. the service people were very polite . they left everything in tiptop shape. I'll be glad to spread the w




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

CrestwoodKY40014 38.365-85.335

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Catherine! Im glad we were able to get your steps lifted back up for you!


Okay.




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

There are several new cracks.

Mount WashingtonKY40047 38.02-85.5675

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. While cracking is a potential risk during the leveling process, the cracks in your driveway were present prior to our starting the work. It is not unusual for cracks to be pinched tight together as a result of the settling in the area and with that pressure being relieved when the lifting is performed for them to become more apparent. For this reason we are often performing crack repair in conjunction with our concrete leveling services and would be happy to pursue that if that is something you are interested in.


Excellent Service




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Just had my sidewalk lifted and it looks great. Went from a trip hazard to fantastic. Great job and very easy to work with.

ShelbyvilleKY40065 38.1775-85.2175

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Deb! Happy crew was able to level the sidewalk for you to help keep everyone safe!


Great Job




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Came on time and raised concrete appropriately.

LouisvilleKY40245 38.2675-85.4375

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Robert! Glad we were able to help get your sidewalk and driveway leveled back up for you.


Fantastic job. Great people




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Coxs CreekKY40013 37.8925-85.555

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Terry! Thank you for trusting us to help level your step and sidewalk!


Highly recommend A1




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

A1 has been a wonderful company to work with. The contact lady was always very polite and responsive. The three people that came out we’re professional, courteous and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend A1.

LouisvilleKY40245 38.235-85.445

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Sally! We appreciate the kind words! Thank you for allowing us to level your sidewalk for you!


leveling sidewalk




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

was very happy with the final results.

ShepherdsvilleKY40165 37.98-85.6175

Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Neblett Ave, Louisville, KY 40216
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Crothersville,IN.

Near Moore St, Crothersville, IN 47229
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Estate Dr, Louisville, KY 40216
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Stone Lakes Dr, Louisville, KY 40299
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Palmyra,IN.

Near Tree Dr NW, Palmyra, IN 47164
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Crestwood,KY.

Near Clarke Pointe Ct, Crestwood, KY 40014
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville, KY.

Near Cherokee Terrace, Louisville, KY 40205
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Shelbyville,KY.

Near Owl Ridge Rd, Shelbyville, KY 40065
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Lexington, IN.

Near E Jennings Rd, Lexington, IN 47138
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Victory Ridge Dr, Louisville, KY 40245
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Brandenburg,Ky.

Near Fairway Dr, Brandenburg, KY 40108
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Crestwood,KY.

Near Crooked Creek Ct, Crestwood, KY 40014
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Sellersburg,IN.

Near Greenbriar Blvd, Sellersburg, IN 47172
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Fairground Rd, Louisville, KY 40291
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Crestwood,KY.

Near Clarke Pointe Ct, Crestwood, KY 40014
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Queen Ave, Louisville, KY 40215
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Georgetown,IN.

Near Canal Ln, Georgetown, IN 47122
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Corydon,IN.

Near Cruse Loop, Corydon, IN 47112
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Vine Grove,KY.

Near Edgebrook Dr, Vine Grove, KY 40175
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Smithfield,Kentucky.

Near Jericho Ridge Rd, Smithfield, KY 40068
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Alex Ct, Louisville, KY 40299
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Williamsburg Ct, Louisville, KY 40207
Andrew .

Andrew .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Prospect,KY.

Near Fox Meadow Way, Prospect, KY 40059
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Shelbyville,KY.

Near Abingdon Cir, Shelbyville, KY 40065
Forrest .

Forrest .

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Shelbyville,KY.

Near Hunting Hills Dr, Shelbyville, KY 40065