Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Nashville Reviews

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 24 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Above and beyond

02/01/23

We had A1 do foundation work on our home last week. We can not tell you how happy and pleased we were with their work. They showed up on time, did more than we originally had discussed with Josh and were respectful of us and our home. They went above and beyond. We can highly recommend them to anyone needing foundation work.

Review:

09/27/19

Refreshing to have dependable work done in a timely manner. Josh came to estimate the job a day early! And was available to answer and discuss the project on 2 two follow up phone calls. The crew also communicated a time and were punctual. Bill and partner were respectful and we asked questions through the day. Bill explained the ongoing process and why things were done a certain way. They protected the grass and driveway and cleaned thoroughly when they were done. Bill and partner had to return the next morning for brickwork. Again they were punctual, completed the job and cleaned up well. We are thankful for a job well done and hope the deck stays leveled.

Review:

09/27/19

Cody and Ryan the best!!! They repaired large patch driveway and sidewalk that was poured incorrectly and causing water to stand and go into our foundation. These guys are the best! Very nice, professional, and do excellent work!!! A1 is fantastic company will definitely use them for all concrete projects and request Cody and Ryan. They both went the extra mile to make the cleanup easy and look like they've never even had to move things! A+++

Review:

09/27/19

A-1 concrete completed a project for me and did a fantastic job! They did everything they said they would do and did it in a timely manner, I would definitely recommend.

Review:

09/27/19

They were great. Showed up and took a lot of time to talk through options with us. There was some concern about getting the truck up our driveway (it is a little steep), so the owner came out to our house and drove the truck up himself. It worked, no more porch slab sloping into the house. Thanks.

Review:

09/27/19

No pressure sales process and superior workmanship. I would never use any one else.

Review:

09/27/19

I had A-1 fix my front step that was sinking and broken away from the porch. The first crew that came didn't complete the job correctly, it was still very uneven. I contacted Josh and he showed up immediately, admitted it wasn't right, and personally took care of it. Though it was a bit of a hassle, they still get four stars due to the great recovery from Josh.

Review:

09/27/19

Very Professional Business.

Review:

09/27/19

Despite weather related delays for our job, A-1 did an outstanding job. The crew was extremely polite, professional and took great care in their work. We had a driveway repair completed which involved aggregate concrete. They did a beautiful job and it blends seamlessly with the existing material.

Review:

09/27/19

Very happy with the foundation work A1 did for us! Josh took the time to find the underlying problems and explain what needed to be done.

Review:

09/27/19

I choose A-1 due to the pricing and availability to get the foundation work done in a timely manner back in 2003. Due to the unusual bedrock (and lack thereof) under my house (Rutherford county and its sink holes & caverns) I required some rework and additional piers. Josh has been available and agreeable to take care of the work quickly and done what needs to be done. This fall (2016 - 13 years after the initial work) A-1 came out with improved equipment not available in 2003 and reseated a couple piers. He has stood by his work and guarantee and has personally completed the work. I cannot recommend A-1 highly enough!

Review:

09/27/19

Look nowhere else! I have a large raised patio that had collapsed in large sections along the control joints. They spent all morning to get it right, pumping half of Nashville's concrete to ensure it was supported. William and Tyler were friendly and professional.

Review:

09/27/19

I highly recommend this company, they were prompt and professional. I had an issue with the brick around the porch after the porch was lifted. Josh the owner personally came and met me and fixed the issue quickly and now everything looks great. Great Company!!

Review:

09/27/19

I had a large issue in the driveway of my home. Multiple cracks. It sounded hollowed as you stomp on it in multiple areas. WHAT THEY DID: They filled up the gaps inside. They repaired superficial cracks very well. They brought up the issue of how rain water could be coming under my driveway and causing more cracks in the future, unless prevented with some dirt leveling along the end of the driveway. I so appreciate the advise to minimize problems in the future! HOW THEY DID IT: On budget (Assessment + pricing much better than their direct foam competitor!!!). Professionally (they were cordial; answered all questions before, during and after the service; they were on time and handled the repaired just as they said they would). Awesome experience! Will definitively use them in the future again if needed. I highly recommend them! My job was done months ago. Everything looking great so far!

Review:

09/27/19

I had A1 come out to provide a quote on some side steps that had sunken, and the sidewalk along with it. They provided a fair quote and did the work. The work was not what I had hoped for, so they were able to allow me to move forward with another company without charging me. Satisfaction guaranteed is the name of the game for this company! I would call them again for other jobs.

Review:

09/27/19

Josh answered all our questions and concerns. Workers did a good job. Would use them again.

Review:

09/27/19

This is a great alternative to replacing a driveway. This company is very professional and the work that was performed was excellent. They also came the next day to check on the results. I would certainly recommend this company to anyone.

Review:

09/27/19

These guys came on time, were friendly the whole time they were here, did what they said they would do, and made sure I was happy with the work before they left. Great guys and a great company that does great work.

Review:

09/27/19

I couldn't be more pleased. I had 3 large aggregate sections lifted as well as crack repair and silicone work. I was somewhat unsure of what to expect but everything was great - the quotation and the actual work. You really have to look hard. The guys that actually performed the work were very efficient and worked to see that all my needs were met and I was satisfied. I will be a returning customer if the need ever arises.

Review:

09/27/19

This company was excellent. The appointment was scheduled. The crew was prompt and courteous and aware of the cosmetic appearance of the product.

Review:

09/27/19

Did a great job. Have recommended them to others.

Review:

09/27/19

Prompt, courteous, and great work!

Review: A1 Concrete & Leveling are true professionals!

02/20/19

Josh Smith and his crew did an excellent job On leveling the floors of my 1850 home These guys are true professionals! They were Very prompt, did great work and clean up The work area before they left. I would Highly recommend A1 Concrete and Leveling

Review: Conscientious Young Man's Business Growth

03/30/17

We recently used A1 Concrete for a third time with excellent results for each repair done over the years. We have enjoyed watching Josh's company growth over the years. He is a VERY hard worker and it's good to see a "good guy" have his company grow so much! We highly recommend him for any concrete repairs.

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 615.207.7103 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 NASHVILLE
Featured Team Member

jreinoehl
Josh Reinoehl - Owner

Josh was born in Nashville, and has been with A-1 since 1996 when he started working for the former owner at the age of 15. He has an intense love of the Nashville community which gives him a strong commitment to offering the best customer service possible. He has a keen understanding of every aspect of the business. As the owner of the Nashville location, he is the one you might see when you request a free estimate. Or, he might be out running around making sure things are operating smoothly, and everybody is where they need to be to get the job done right and on time.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311