A-1 St Louis (change)

A-1 Concrete Leveling St Louis Reviews

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 10 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Trusted Company

12/31/22

I am very satisfied with the leveling work on our sidewalks. Alan took his time to do the best he could on our small sidewalk jobs. I would definitely hire them back again if I need their service again in the future.

Review: Great professional workmanship

10/19/22

Used A-1 to fix a sunken patio. The workmanship was great, no mess and everything looks brand new. Would definitely use again.

Review: SATISFIED WITH AN EXCELLENT JOB.

12/28/21

Great job. Looks like new. Nice crew of workers. They totally cleaned up. No mess. Great price. Thank you.

Review:

09/24/19

A1 concrete leveling did an outstanding job for us! Fast, prompt and excellent workmanship! We have this type of work performed several times a year on renovated properties and this was the first time we used A1. Needless to say we will be using this firm again. It's a fraction of the cost of replacement.

Review:

09/24/19

The cost was reasonable, much less than breaking up the step/pad and rebuilding. They arrived on time, were polite, did a really good job and cleaned up everything when they were done. We were very satisfied.

Review:

09/24/19

Great work on our St. Charles home! We ran into a foundation problem when repairing cracked tile. Alan came out and assessed the project, had it done right away so our other renovations weren't held up. Quality work by a quality company. Alan listens, thinks through options and is awesome with which to work.

Review:

09/24/19

They did a great job!!!

Review:

09/24/19

Very Good Mudjacking Experience: we needed mudjacking of garage and porch, and got 4 quotes. Alan (owner) was the only one of the quotes who actually spent time sounding the concrete with a ball, and truly trying to figure out the voids and their cause. He came up with a more detailed plan-- thinner mud, etc, and his quote was more transparent-- he charges by the truck of mud pumped in, flat rate. Others estimated that our job would need only 1 truck, but Alan at A-1 was more accurate in the estimate and thought it would be up to 3 trucks. The result was that A1's quote was both more accurate and a better deal. His team is awesome, they even put a tarp under their entire truck so absolutlely nothing falls on your drive, and they drilled extra holes to be sure they got all the voids, and were friendly. Afterwards it appeared that they had mopped the site-- even the dust from the drill was gone. It was nice to have a contractor who did the job they way they would do it for a family member or friend-- clean, thorough, professional. I really appreciated them taking the time to drill extra holes to ensure complete fill-- that will save me from having surprises in the future.

Review: Great Work

09/03/19

Alan did great work. He was able to work with our short deadline as we are selling our house. Absolute professional, great work, and fairly priced. I would highly recommend this company.

Review: Mudjacking service

11/18/18

They were knowledgeable, friendly, professional and reasonably priced. We had them level our driveway and sidewalk and were very happy with the results. Also did a great job of cleaning up after they had completed the job. Alan was great to deal with and I would definitely recommend A-1.

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 636.529.0635 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 ST. LOUIS
Featured Team Member

Alan Benes - Owner
MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >