Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Indianapolis Reviews

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 8 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: efficient and professional

09/18/19

We had a sidewalk and part of our driveway leveled. The team who came out was efficient and professional. They completed the work in a timely manner and within the quoted price range. Thank you!

Review: Would recommend them

09/18/19

The A1 team did a fantastic job providing leveling of our garage floor. This took quite a bit more work (time and money) than they initially anticipated, however they honored their estimate and quote and did a great job. They were prompt, professional, explained the process and get updates throughout the job. I appreciate their work diligence and attitudes. Would recommend them to anyone who is in need of foundation or concrete leveling.

Review: They work hard and do a tremendous job!

09/18/19

I would definitely recommend A1 Concrete Leveling. These fellows came out on a Sunday to correct my sinking driveway slabs. Their workmanship and professionalism speaks for itself. They work hard and do a tremendous job!

Review: extremely friendly and knowledgeable

09/18/19

On time, extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Even though I learned I wasn't in need of services I wouldn't hesitate to hire these guys as it was pretty obvious that they know what they're talking about.

Review: The quality of work is fantastic!

09/18/19

I would definitely recommend these guys! They are so professional and respectful, plus the quality of work is fantastic! They made our severely sunken stoop, sidewalk and driveway look like new. This is a good alternative to having all the concrete demolished and reported. More cost efficient than a demo/report, too. I would use this company again. Thanks guys!

Review: Exceded my expectations.

10/19/18

They leveled my porch and brick wall all at the same time. The brick wall looked like is was falling over but no more. It is absolutely level and plum. Highly recommend this company.

Review: Great job.

09/17/17

I was so please with the leveling job they did for me. Looks great on time and cleaned up totally when done. Joshua and the crew was awesome. Great company to do business with. Thank you. Thank you Thank you. You saved my patio.

Review: Awesome job on our driveway!!!

07/05/17

A1 leveled 2 slads of my driveway and matched the leveling with my sidewalk. As a matter of fact, it was done while I slept since I had a very late night before. My driveway and sidewall look amazing and now I do not need to worry about cracking and replacing. They did an awesome job....I recommend them to anyone who can level before your surfaces crack and costly replacement is needed

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 317.733.6339 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 INDIANAPOLIS
Featured Team Member

Ron Bowen - Owner

Ron is the owner of A-1 Concrete Leveling Indianapolis. He is often out about town doing estimates, or just as frequently on a job helping the leveling of foundation crews complete their work to the quality that customers expect.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311