Your CONCRETE LEVELING Experts!

A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville Reviews

Nothing gives you a better glimpse into the A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville experience than reading feedback from past customers. From our interactions during the estimate, through the entire leveling process, we take very seriously our desire to meet and exceed customer expectations. Take a look at our concrete leveling reviews below, then take the next step of becoming one of our customers. Pretty soon, you can have a review on this page too!

Local Reviews

A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 243 customer reviews


Workers were very polite. Seems like issue resolved at this time




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

I would definitely refer anyone needing this type work to A1

LouisvilleKY40291 38.17-85.5925

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Jerry!


Excellent service




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Loved A1 work. People were very courteous,professional.

ProspectKY40059 38.3225-85.5725

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Vijay! Glad we were able to help get your sidewalk leveled back up.


Porch Leveling




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Very good job and they did everything they said they would.

LouisvilleKY40242 38.285-85.6125

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Thomas! We strive on customer service. Happy to hear the porch came out great!


Good work




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

LouisvilleKY40206 38.2575-85.7125

Great company




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

A 1 Concrete is a reliable business and does a great job

LouisvilleKY40245 38.235-85.445

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Sally!


Sidewalk leveling




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Excellent work lifting old sidewalk to improve drainage next to old house

LouisvilleKY40217 38.215-85.75

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Brian. Happy to hear the sidewalk came up nicely!


Thanks to A1 Concrete Leveling for giving life back to my driveway, patio, and pool area!




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

These guys were awesome. My pool area needed leveling and my driveway and patio had some serious cracks and breakage and these guys spent three days rejuvenating my concrete. I’m hoping that I’ve saved myself many years of having to replace my concrete!

LouisvilleKY40272 38.0825-85.8775

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, James! Our crews are good at what they do and take pride in their work. Happy to hear everything came out great!


Customer service - very poor




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Original repair completed Dec 2021/ noticed cracks again in July - after numerous calls - t text messages - finally had repairs second time Oct 18th. Very poor customer service & response time. Lack of communication !! Hopefully the latest repairs work

New AlbanyIN47150 38.36-85.8125

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Karen, We apologize that it appears we have fallen short in regards to our communication with you about fulfilling your warranty concerns. In review of our records, we were first notified of the concerns in late August. Due to current staffing constraints we have had a longer backlog than desired in getting out to review issues. We have strived to communicate this to everyone at the time of their initial contact, and if that was neglected we sincerely apologize. We strive to provide our customers with a clear understanding of our timelines, but it appears in your case we may have fallen short of that desire. Our team will be reviewing the details of this further to continue to better our customer experience going forward.


Service and Price!




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

They kept their appointment time, Sent very personable workers and I had a slight problem and they came back the next day and promptly corrected it. I will use them again.

LouisvilleKY40228 38.145-85.6475

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Kimberly!


Great Service !




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Mount WashingtonKY40047 38.025-85.5675

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Brad!


Great service and great price




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

We are very satisfied with your work.

JeffersonvilleIN47130 38.365-85.64

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Michael!


Great job




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

LouisvilleKY40245 38.2775-85.45

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Kenny!


Great Service




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Totally professional

LouisvilleKY40299 38.1775-85.545

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Mary!


Very Pleased




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

A1 did a great job and made the whole process very convenient, from running into Dakotah who immediately came and did my estimate, to completing the work and billing me. Highly recommend them to anyone who needs concrete work done.

ElizabethtownKY42701 37.755-85.8825

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Joe! We are happy we were able to help level your steps and driveway. :)


Great sr ice




Review of A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville

Guys got here to raise the back of pool and went right to drilling and preping the mixture.

ShepherdsvilleKY40165 38.06-85.6125

Response from A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville:

Thank you, Royce! Glad the were able to help get your pool deck leveled back up!


Russell C.

Russell C.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in New Albany,IN.

Near Spring Ave, New Albany, IN 47150
Sam T.

Sam T.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Pavilion Way, Louisville, KY 40291
Sam T.

Sam T.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Prospect,KY.

Near Farm Spring Dr, Prospect, KY 40059
Russell C.

Russell C.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Seaforth Dr, Louisville, KY 40258
Russell C.

Russell C.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville, Kentucky.

Near Denham Rd, Louisville, KY 40205
Forrest K.

Forrest K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Georgetown,IN.

Near Haynes Rd, Georgetown, IN 47122
Russell C.

Russell C.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Jeffersonville,IN.

Near Paynter Pointe, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Sam T.

Sam T.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Prospect,KY.

Near Merribrook Ct, Prospect, KY 40059
Russell C.

Russell C.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Floyds Knobs, IN.

Near Summerfield Way, Floyds Knobs, IN 47119
Sam T.

Sam T.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Locust Creek Blvd, Louisville, KY 40245
Sam T.

Sam T.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Wakefield Trce, Louisville, KY 40245
Forrest K.

Forrest K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Prospect,KY.

Near Wolfpen Springs Dr, Prospect, KY 40059
Russell C.

Russell C.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Mount Washington,KY.

Near Cs-3061, Mount Washington, KY 40047
Forrest K.

Forrest K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Prospect,KY.

Near Hayden Creek Ct, Prospect, KY 40059
Sam T.

Sam T.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Nickleby Pl, Louisville, KY 40245
Forrest K.

Forrest K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Clarksville,IN.

Near Lombardy Dr, Clarksville, IN 47129
Forrest K.

Forrest K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Old Salem Rd, Louisville, KY 40242
Sam T.

Sam T.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville, KY.

Near Holland Park Pl, Louisville, KY 40245
Sam T.

Sam T.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Cornice Ct, Louisville, KY 40299
Forrest K.

Forrest K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Sellersburg,IN.

Near Hollowview Dr, Sellersburg, IN 47172
Forrest K.

Forrest K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Charlestown,IN.

Near Jefferson St, Charlestown, IN 47111
Russell C.

Russell C.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Jeffersonville,IN.

Near Ridgetop Cir, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Russell C.

Russell C.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Jeffersonville,IN.

Near New Chapel Rd, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Russell C.

Russell C.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in New Albany,IN.

Near W Lobo Ridge, New Albany, IN 47150
Forrest K.

Forrest K.

Another satisfied A-1 Concrete Leveling Louisville customer in Louisville,KY.

Near Frankfort Ave, Louisville, KY 40206

BEAUTIFUL CONCRETE STARTS WITH A FREE EVALUATION

CALL 812.246.2550 > START QUOTE ONLINE >

A-1 LOUISVILLE
Featured Team Member

eingram
Elizabeth (Spud) Ingram - Customer Support

Elizabeth will often be the voice you hear on the phone. She’s involved in scheduling, billing, and helping out in numerous ways around the office.

MEET THE WHOLE TEAM >
223 Reviews - 4.9 out of 5 stars [READ MORE]

Very neat and well done job.

- Phillip from Louisville

A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.
(888) 675-3835
388 S. Main St. Suite 402b,
Akron, OH 44311