America's Largest Concrete Leveler

Reviews

A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.

Average Rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 12 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Sidewalk leveling

05/28/17

If you need leveling of your driveway, sidewalk, slab, etc. you owe it to yourself, your family, and your budget to have A-1 do the project. They are very professional, trustworthy, and affordable.

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Excellent company!!

05/22/17

Company performed miracles with the mess of raised and sunken driveway and garage slabs here. Guys were very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Everything cleaned up and you'd never know anyone was here-except for the leveled slabs!! Wonderful company from start to finish!!!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: A1 was awesome. Did a fantastic job

04/03/17

These guys were fantastic. I had my driveway apron leveled and it is like brand new. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, and also very courteous. The job was completed in a very short time, and they cleaned up everything as if they were never there. I highly recommend A1, and will absolutely use them again if and when the time should arise. Can't say enough about this company.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: Conscientious Young Man's Business Growth

03/30/17

We recently used A1 Concrete for a third time with excellent results for each repair done over the years. We have enjoyed watching Josh's company growth over the years. He is a VERY hard worker and it's good to see a "good guy" have his company grow so much! We highly recommend him for any concrete repairs.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: A1 was incredible!

03/23/17

A1 went above and beyond to repair our porch and steps. They rearranged their schedule to meet our need to get a job completed quickly, and even brought additional workers to expedite the process. From the office administrator to crew supervisor, A1 is outstanding! We highly recommend!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Porch Repair
  • Concrete Steps Repair
  • Foam Concrete Leveling

Review: Great results, professional, and did what they said they would do for the price they quoted!!

01/05/17

These guys are awesome!! Super to deal with, arrived on time, fixed a sagging sidewalk as well as several concrete areas around my pool. Amazing work, and the end results exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to use them again!!!

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: VERY IMPRESSED AND WILL TOTALLY RECOMMEND A-1 CONCRETE LEVELING OF ELK RIVER,MN

11/13/16

I was very impressed with their quality of work. Starting from scheduling, they were really busy had my appoinment was scheduled out about 6 weeks from the time a called to make the appointment. I was impressed that with the on-off rain we experienced after scheduling that A-1 from Elk River,MN were still able to come out on the date that we scheduled six weeks prior. Their work turned out perfect and exactly how I was expecting. I will totally recommend A-1 to anyone in need of concrete lifting. I also want to mention that they have 3 year warranty to back up their work.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair

Review: Awesome Work A+++

10/14/16

Awesome job on our driveway! They came on time, did exactly as requested and went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with the work. Haven't seen this kind of pride in craftsmanship in a long time. Highly recommend for anyone that needs repairs done.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair
  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: A++

10/08/16

A++! Confident workmanship throughout job. Exceptional finished product..

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Mudjacking Services

09/02/16

The grade of the sidewalk on side my house was tilting towards the house causing pooling of water & water in the basement when it rained. A1 came out and raised the sidewalk to drain away from the house.

They were even able to level cracked sidewalk. Other conventional concrete co. wanted to remove &replace entire sidewalk and dig trench the length of house & waterproof basement.

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review:

09/02/16

My patio was in terrible condition and if I ignored it further then I certainly would have had to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk. A-1 Concrete gave me the best quote for the job to be done. The patio was in real bad shape the A1 crew worked for a number of hours to get it bad in shape. The patio is now level and looks great. I'd recommend A1 to you, they are really good at concrete leveling.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair

Review: Driveway Apron Leveling

07/28/16

A-1 Concrete Akron leveled the apron to my father's driveway today. The guys on the job were courteous and answered all my questions. They finished quickly and cleaned up and were gone before my dad even got home from a short trip out to the store. He cam

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair