America's Largest Concrete Leveler

Reviews

Leave a Review

A-1 Concrete Leveling, Inc.

Average Rating: 5 out of 5 stars, based on 35 customer reviews. — Leave a Review

Review: Mudjacking service

11/18/18

They were knowledgeable, friendly, professional and reasonably priced. We had them level our driveway and sidewalk and were very happy with the results. Also did a great job of cleaning up after they had completed the job. Alan was great to deal with and I would definitely recommend A-1.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Exceded my expectations.

10/19/18

They leveled my porch and brick wall all at the same time. The brick wall looked like is was falling over but no more. It is absolutely level and plum. Highly recommend this company.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Porch Repair

Review: Another Great Job!

09/20/18

I have used A-1 3 times over the past 18 years at three different locations, they have always done an excellent job! They have experience and know what they are doing, don't trust your project to anyone else. Their cost to level or raise sidewalks, porch slabs, patios, etc is much less than the cost to replace existing concrete.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: Outstanding Service

09/19/18

Awesome job raising and leveling my front porch and walkway. The crew was on time and very professional, and we are delighted with the results. I highly recommend A-1.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Porch Repair
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: A highly reccomended Contractor

08/10/18

The company's estimate was precise, the Crew did an excellent job, and the cost was a great saving to our HOA. I recommend this company out of Nicholasville KY to anyone in Central Kentucky who needs their service. One Word...……. "OUTSTANDING"

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair
  • Concrete Porch Repair

Review: So pleased!

08/09/18

Your technicians were so kind and helpful when I stopped by during my lunch hour to check on the progress of the job they were doing leveling our driveway. They went above and beyond to be sure that our driveway was level and safe for our kiddos to run around on. The price was reasonable, and I'm so happy with the three-year warranty. I'd recommend A1 to anyone who needs to have work done on their concrete!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: Stellar work and service- thanks!

08/04/18

I would like to thank your company for the outstanding work and service at my home on 8/3. I especially want to recognize the technicians, Benjamin Baker and Maricus Ross. Their teamwork was impressive, and each could not have been friendlier or more knowledgeable. They are true professionals; your company is fortunate to have them on your team. Additionally, Gary and Janet Collins provided excellent estimates, outreach and availability. I don't often write reviews, but feel it is important to recognize good people and excellent work, especially in a world where these qualities seem to be becoming "endangered species". I have since recommended your services to both my neighbors and work colleagues. Sincerely, James Sherman

Services Performed

  • Concrete Floor Leveling

Review: Company does top notch job!

06/10/18

This company did a professional job and the front patio looks brand new. Found an uneven spot after they left and they came and fixed it the next day

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair

Review: Complex job very well done!

06/01/18

This company is the best! We had a rather complex problem of a sidewalk immediately next to a retaining wall on one side, and a concrete slab garage on the other side. They were able to raise and angle the sidewalk for water drainage in less than a day! On time, on budget, and a pleasant crew.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: We Could Hardly Believe the Results

05/30/18

My husband heard about A1 Concrete Leveling on a radio commercial. I am SO glad we had the opportunity to work with them. The estimator was prompt and friendly. The price (when compared to the cost and wait time of new concrete) was very reasonable. They leveled a slab on the driveway that had heaved up in one corner 3" due to a drainage issue. They corrected the slant of the walk leading up to our house. We asked if they could fill a void underneath our porch to keep it from potentially splitting. Done. Done. and Done. The office followed up the next day to make sure we were 100% satisfied. That is when I found out this is a local, family-owned and operated business. I would highly recommend A1 Concrete Leveling for your concrete leveling needs.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair
  • Concrete Porch Repair
  • Concrete Slab Leveling
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Superb Work!

05/16/18

A1 Concrete's (Golden office) quote was reasonable and work scheduled very timely. The work was absolutely superb and we couldn't be happier that we used A1. Janet in the office was so pleasant to work with scheduling and follow-up. Workers were conscience and did an awesome job. We'll definitely recommend A1 Concrete, Golden, CO to all our friends and neighbors. Thank you for a wonderful job!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair
  • Concrete Slab Leveling
  • Concrete Steps Repair
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Fantastic job

05/01/18

Could not believe how great our sidewalk turned out. It was badly raised due to two trees and quite a liability. The guys from A1 completely leveled it out and it is now perfect and no longer a tripping hazard. Thanks so much.

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: A1's Work Stands the Test of Time

03/25/18

About 15 years ago, A1 raised the steps going up to our front door (we have 17 concrete steps) and the arch that is over some of those steps. The raising has held all these years, and we were and are extremely pleased with A1 and its people. We appreciate you, A1!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Steps Repair

Review: Sidewalk Leveling

12/05/17

Quick response, no pressure, easy to work with, affordable and a great quality job of leveling my sidewalk. Well done!

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Excellent

10/12/17

Bid was reasonable and arrived on schedule. Both men were professional and job was completed in a timely manner. They cleaned everything before leaving and answered all questions to my satisfaction. I would recommend this team, Todd Hall's team if you live in the Kansas City area!

Services Performed

  • Garage Floor Leveling

Review: Great Service, Great Results

10/06/17

Quick simple estimate, work performed on the day that was promised, work results were exactly what we hoped for, evened the sinking sidewalk. Work crew looked and acted professional. Great cost savings over new concrete.

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Great job.

09/17/17

I was so please with the leveling job they did for me. Looks great on time and cleaned up totally when done. Joshua and the crew was awesome. Great company to do business with. Thank you. Thank you Thank you. You saved my patio.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair
  • Foam Concrete Leveling

Review: Awesome company

09/11/17

I was so please with the leveling job they did for me. Looks great on time and cleaned up totally when done. the crew was awesome. Great company to do business with. Thank you. Thank you Thank you. You saved my driveway.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair

Review: A1 took care of my Elderly parents project and not only did a great job - but treated them with respect and I would recommend them to anyone

09/01/17

I contacted A1 to work on my parents house. They were awesome! They treated my parents with respect, they were not only on time for meeting - they were early. They helped make recommendation for what would work in the space we were working with. The ending work looks great. I am extremely happy with the work they did and how they dealt with my elderly parents.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair
  • Concrete Patio Repair
  • Concrete Steps Repair

Review: Satisfied Customers!

08/17/17

We had several squares of our walkway that needed to be leveled before we could complete our landscaping. A-1 gave us a great price and the service was wonderful. I was shocked at how quick the process was, and what a difference it made. Brent & Keith did a wonderful job and answered all of our questions! I would definitely recommend A-1.

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: A+++

07/31/17

Excellent service and repairs. Starting from the estimate to finishing of job, the whole experience was great. The repairmen were very knowledgeable and so friendly. We can't believe the difference in our driveway. The whole process was fast and looks wonderful. I would highly recommend A1, you will not regret it. We are very happy with the final results, no more having to go up 4 inches just to get into the garage. Driveway finally level with garage again. Thanks A1.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: Outstanding Job!

07/07/17

Outstanding work very nice folks best contractor I have ever dealt with period!! Jim went the extra mile you don't see that these days!!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Porch Repair

Review: Awesome job on our driveway!!!

07/05/17

A1 leveled 2 slads of my driveway and matched the leveling with my sidewalk. As a matter of fact, it was done while I slept since I had a very late night before. My driveway and sidewall look amazing and now I do not need to worry about cracking and replacing. They did an awesome job....I recommend them to anyone who can level before your surfaces crack and costly replacement is needed

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair

Review: Sidewalk leveling

05/28/17

If you need leveling of your driveway, sidewalk, slab, etc. you owe it to yourself, your family, and your budget to have A-1 do the project. They are very professional, trustworthy, and affordable.

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Excellent company!!

05/22/17

Company performed miracles with the mess of raised and sunken driveway and garage slabs here. Guys were very knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Everything cleaned up and you'd never know anyone was here-except for the leveled slabs!! Wonderful company from start to finish!!!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: A1 was awesome. Did a fantastic job

04/03/17

These guys were fantastic. I had my driveway apron leveled and it is like brand new. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, and also very courteous. The job was completed in a very short time, and they cleaned up everything as if they were never there. I highly recommend A1, and will absolutely use them again if and when the time should arise. Can't say enough about this company.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: Conscientious Young Man's Business Growth

03/30/17

We recently used A1 Concrete for a third time with excellent results for each repair done over the years. We have enjoyed watching Josh's company growth over the years. He is a VERY hard worker and it's good to see a "good guy" have his company grow so much! We highly recommend him for any concrete repairs.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair
  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: A1 was incredible!

03/23/17

A1 went above and beyond to repair our porch and steps. They rearranged their schedule to meet our need to get a job completed quickly, and even brought additional workers to expedite the process. From the office administrator to crew supervisor, A1 is outstanding! We highly recommend!

Services Performed

  • Concrete Porch Repair
  • Concrete Steps Repair
  • Foam Concrete Leveling

Review: Great results, professional, and did what they said they would do for the price they quoted!!

01/05/17

These guys are awesome!! Super to deal with, arrived on time, fixed a sagging sidewalk as well as several concrete areas around my pool. Amazing work, and the end results exceeded my expectations. I would not hesitate to use them again!!!

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: VERY IMPRESSED AND WILL TOTALLY RECOMMEND A-1 CONCRETE LEVELING OF ELK RIVER,MN

11/13/16

I was very impressed with their quality of work. Starting from scheduling, they were really busy had my appoinment was scheduled out about 6 weeks from the time a called to make the appointment. I was impressed that with the on-off rain we experienced after scheduling that A-1 from Elk River,MN were still able to come out on the date that we scheduled six weeks prior. Their work turned out perfect and exactly how I was expecting. I will totally recommend A-1 to anyone in need of concrete lifting. I also want to mention that they have 3 year warranty to back up their work.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair

Review: Awesome Work A+++

10/14/16

Awesome job on our driveway! They came on time, did exactly as requested and went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with the work. Haven't seen this kind of pride in craftsmanship in a long time. Highly recommend for anyone that needs repairs done.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair
  • Concrete Slab Leveling

Review: A++

10/08/16

A++! Confident workmanship throughout job. Exceptional finished product..

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review: Mudjacking Services

09/02/16

The grade of the sidewalk on side my house was tilting towards the house causing pooling of water & water in the basement when it rained. A1 came out and raised the sidewalk to drain away from the house.

They were even able to level cracked sidewalk. Other conventional concrete co. wanted to remove &replace entire sidewalk and dig trench the length of house & waterproof basement.

Services Performed

  • Sidewalk Leveling and Repair

Review:

09/02/16

My patio was in terrible condition and if I ignored it further then I certainly would have had to have a few of the pads replaced. One square had sunk. A-1 Concrete gave me the best quote for the job to be done. The patio was in real bad shape the A1 crew worked for a number of hours to get it bad in shape. The patio is now level and looks great. I'd recommend A1 to you, they are really good at concrete leveling.

Services Performed

  • Concrete Patio Repair

Review: Driveway Apron Leveling

07/28/16

A-1 Concrete Akron leveled the apron to my father's driveway today. The guys on the job were courteous and answered all my questions. They finished quickly and cleaned up and were gone before my dad even got home from a short trip out to the store. He cam

Services Performed

  • Concrete Driveway Repair